SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3042 (Boy's Pajamas)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1452 times 
Reviewed by:Nan
photo

 
 
About Nanstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 31
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/02 2:39 PM
Last Updated:11/27/02 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Anfang said...
Nan, these are so cute- and so is your son!! I may end up at my dealer who sells Kwik-Sew tomorrow and just get this...was it 45" or 60" fleece??
11/27/02 3:15 PM
Nan said...
Sue, I used 60" fleece. Pjs are one of the few things my son likes for me to sew for him--you have boys too, right? Oh, thanks for the compliment. He looks exactly like his Dad, really nothing of me in the looks dept...
11/27/02 3:58 PM
Sue Anfang said...
Yes I do, and they like me to sew for them, PJ's (request for a robe for Xmas) and some shorts and fleece things. So far until they outgrow it and I only get to sew for me!!
11/27/02 9:25 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
What a handsome little man in a fine pyjamas!!!!
11/28/02 5:22 AM
Lisette said...
Thank you so much for the info on attaching binding to this pattern. I just bought a Symplicity pattern that looks just like the Kwik Sew pattern to make pjs for my two boys.
11/29/02 11:35 AM
Nan said...
Marita, Thanks! Sabrina, will look forward to seeing your pjs too!
11/29/02 5:31 PM
Lisette said...
Just wanted to let you know I finally wrote a review for the pjs (Simplicity 9490) I made my sons, inspired by yours. I hope you take a peek!
2/14/03 2:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

brerrabbit.com Molly Makes Magazine

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now