SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3042 (Boy's Pajamas)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1452 times 
Reviewed by:Nan
photo

 
 
About Nanstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 31
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/02 2:39 PM
Last Updated:11/27/02 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said...
Just wanted to let you know I finally wrote a review for the pjs (Simplicity 9490) I made my sons, inspired by yours. I hope you take a peek!
2/14/03 2:54 PM
Nan said...
Marita, Thanks! Sabrina, will look forward to seeing your pjs too!
11/29/02 5:31 PM
Lisette said...
Thank you so much for the info on attaching binding to this pattern. I just bought a Symplicity pattern that looks just like the Kwik Sew pattern to make pjs for my two boys.
11/29/02 11:35 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
What a handsome little man in a fine pyjamas!!!!
11/28/02 5:22 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Yes I do, and they like me to sew for them, PJ's (request for a robe for Xmas) and some shorts and fleece things. So far until they outgrow it and I only get to sew for me!!
11/27/02 9:25 PM
Nan said...
Sue, I used 60" fleece. Pjs are one of the few things my son likes for me to sew for him--you have boys too, right? Oh, thanks for the compliment. He looks exactly like his Dad, really nothing of me in the looks dept...
11/27/02 3:58 PM
Sue Anfang said...
Nan, these are so cute- and so is your son!! I may end up at my dealer who sells Kwik-Sew tomorrow and just get this...was it 45" or 60" fleece??
11/27/02 3:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2012-145

photo
by: manola6176

Review