SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3042 (Boy's Pajamas)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1452 times 
Reviewed by:Nan
photo

 
 
About Nanstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/02 2:39 PM
Last Updated:11/27/02 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said... (2/14/03 2:54 PM) Reply
Just wanted to let you know I finally wrote a review for the pjs (Simplicity 9490) I made my sons, inspired by yours. I hope you take a peek!
Nan said... (11/29/02 5:31 PM) Reply
Marita, Thanks! Sabrina, will look forward to seeing your pjs too!
Lisette said... (11/29/02 11:35 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for the info on attaching binding to this pattern. I just bought a Symplicity pattern that looks just like the Kwik Sew pattern to make pjs for my two boys.
Marita Kinnula said... (11/28/02 5:22 AM) Reply
What a handsome little man in a fine pyjamas!!!!
Sue Anfang said... (11/27/02 9:25 PM) Reply
Yes I do, and they like me to sew for them, PJ's (request for a robe for Xmas) and some shorts and fleece things. So far until they outgrow it and I only get to sew for me!!
Nan said... (11/27/02 3:58 PM) Reply
Sue, I used 60" fleece. Pjs are one of the few things my son likes for me to sew for him--you have boys too, right? Oh, thanks for the compliment. He looks exactly like his Dad, really nothing of me in the looks dept...
Sue Anfang said... (11/27/02 3:15 PM) Reply
Nan, these are so cute- and so is your son!! I may end up at my dealer who sells Kwik-Sew tomorrow and just get this...was it 45" or 60" fleece??
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-117

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review