SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

23 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:patsijean
photo

 
 
About patsijeanstar
TN USA
Member since: 1/16/03
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/06 10:47 PM
Last Updated:12/27/06 2:19 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (12/27/06 8:19 AM) Reply
These turned out very nice-I love the fabric!
patsijean said... (12/26/06 3:54 PM) Reply
Images are fixed. Took some work. Maybe I do not understand Snapfish, but you can see everything. By the way, the gift was a success!! He loved it, even though he was cranky and tired.
JenSews2 said... (12/26/06 2:01 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and it is on my to do list because it does look like it comes out well! Very cute pjs! I'm having trouble with your last two picture links though. i'd love to see the details.
Heatherrique said... (12/25/06 6:19 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your review of this. I have this pattern in my collection for some time now and it's about time to sew for a friend's son or a nephew (I only have a daughter).
Patzee said... (12/24/06 3:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
Patzee said... (12/24/06 3:38 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
Ody said... (12/23/06 11:03 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and a boy. I think I have some wonderful fabric in my stash--I am ready to go. I love your space fabric. I think it is so much fun sewing for children. Good job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Danglez DB4E

photo
by: freya008

Review
Butterick 5823

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details