SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

21 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:patsijean
photo

 
 
About patsijeanstar
TN USA
Member since: 1/16/03
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/06 10:47 PM
Last Updated:12/27/06 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said...
I have this pattern and a boy. I think I have some wonderful fabric in my stash--I am ready to go. I love your space fabric. I think it is so much fun sewing for children. Good job!
12/23/06 11:03 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
12/24/06 3:38 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
12/24/06 3:41 AM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your review of this. I have this pattern in my collection for some time now and it's about time to sew for a friend's son or a nephew (I only have a daughter).
12/25/06 6:19 AM
JenSews2 said...
I have this pattern and it is on my to do list because it does look like it comes out well! Very cute pjs! I'm having trouble with your last two picture links though. i'd love to see the details.
12/26/06 2:01 PM
patsijean said...
Images are fixed. Took some work. Maybe I do not understand Snapfish, but you can see everything. By the way, the gift was a success!! He loved it, even though he was cranky and tired.
12/26/06 3:54 PM
Hilary said...
These turned out very nice-I love the fabric!
12/27/06 8:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Other 1830s Corset

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
KnipMode Magazine 07-2012-13/14

photo
by: treefrog

Review