SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

21 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:patsijean
photo

 
 
About patsijeanstar
TN USA
Member since: 1/16/03
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/06 10:47 PM
Last Updated:12/27/06 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said...
I have this pattern and a boy. I think I have some wonderful fabric in my stash--I am ready to go. I love your space fabric. I think it is so much fun sewing for children. Good job!
12/23/06 11:03 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
12/24/06 3:38 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
12/24/06 3:41 AM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your review of this. I have this pattern in my collection for some time now and it's about time to sew for a friend's son or a nephew (I only have a daughter).
12/25/06 6:19 AM
JenSews2 said...
I have this pattern and it is on my to do list because it does look like it comes out well! Very cute pjs! I'm having trouble with your last two picture links though. i'd love to see the details.
12/26/06 2:01 PM
patsijean said...
Images are fixed. Took some work. Maybe I do not understand Snapfish, but you can see everything. By the way, the gift was a success!! He loved it, even though he was cranky and tired.
12/26/06 3:54 PM
Hilary said...
These turned out very nice-I love the fabric!
12/27/06 8:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6350

photo
by: saranoemi

Review