SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 777 (Softly Gathered Pants & Shorts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1959 times 
Reviewed by:Mini
photo

 
 
About Ministarstarstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 3/21/02
Reviews written: 115
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/01 10:43 PM
Last Updated:12/13/03 9:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
Mini, If you are still reading these comments, I want to thank you for all your reviews! I just bought this pattern on ebay due to your wonderful review. Thank you again! Carla
10/9/07 10:03 PM
JDpenelope said...
Mini, you are making a believer out of me! Very convincing review. Have been scared off pants by the reviewers on this site, but you give me new courage. THANKS!
12/14/03 7:19 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Wow Mini, this pattern looks very flattering on you. Maybe I need to give it a try!
12/13/03 9:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
Mini -- those pants look very nice on you. I have had this pattern about 100 years and have made several pairs of pants and shorts from it. I always use something lightweight and drapy and they turn out fantastic. You are so right about the fit; there is very little altering with this pattern.
12/13/03 10:52 AM
said...
cool!!! if you need any help regarding any of those two things, please let me know. I look forward to seeing your photos. Also I have just finished adding the functionality in which you can edit your previous reviews, so you can insert pictures in all your reviews now!
1/5/02 3:22 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I have a new computer and digital camera now, so I am almost ready for the modern world! I will try to have pictures up next week.
1/5/02 11:56 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Mini, you write such wonderful reviews. It would be great if we could see the garment photo also :-)
1/4/02 6:16 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info