SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> None-computer generated (classic blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 659 times 
Reviewed by:mastdenman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mastdenmanstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/12/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/07 0:55 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
I'd love to see your new top but your settings won't allow it.
1/6/07 2:01 AM
Ody said...
Super review! Thank you for the tips on using the solvy and the serger on the slinky. I think the top looks great on you.
1/6/07 3:47 AM
Re Becca said...
I like the colors, they compliment you well! Nice job. I haven't tried slinky stuff on my serger yet, I will remember about the solvy strips
1/6/07 9:47 AM
mastdenman said...
Thanks. I decided to get a few pieces of nice fabric for this year's Christmas present to myself. This was one of them. It's very comfortable to wear.
1/6/07 8:32 PM
KJill said...
Thanks for giving the PMB settings with your review. I just got PMB for Christmas and it is so inspirational to look at things folks have done with it and see what sort of settings get those results.
1/7/07 7:29 AM
AnneM said...
Great job on your top. Yes, slinky will grow but with your top I don't think that will be an issue.
1/7/07 9:53 AM
Rustybobn said...
Wow, Marilyn! You've been busy. Your top looks great.
1/7/07 12:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5471

photo
by: Scheryka

Review