SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> None-computer generated (classic blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 659 times 
Reviewed by:mastdenman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mastdenmanstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/12/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/07 0:55 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
I'd love to see your new top but your settings won't allow it.
1/6/07 2:01 AM
Ody said...
Super review! Thank you for the tips on using the solvy and the serger on the slinky. I think the top looks great on you.
1/6/07 3:47 AM
Re Becca said...
I like the colors, they compliment you well! Nice job. I haven't tried slinky stuff on my serger yet, I will remember about the solvy strips
1/6/07 9:47 AM
mastdenman said...
Thanks. I decided to get a few pieces of nice fabric for this year's Christmas present to myself. This was one of them. It's very comfortable to wear.
1/6/07 8:32 PM
KJill said...
Thanks for giving the PMB settings with your review. I just got PMB for Christmas and it is so inspirational to look at things folks have done with it and see what sort of settings get those results.
1/7/07 7:29 AM
AnneM said...
Great job on your top. Yes, slinky will grow but with your top I don't think that will be an issue.
1/7/07 9:53 AM
Rustybobn said...
Wow, Marilyn! You've been busy. Your top looks great.
1/7/07 12:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Portabello Pixie Market Bags

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Silhouette Patterns 675

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now