SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> None-computer generated (classic blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 659 times 
Reviewed by:mastdenman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mastdenmanstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/12/04
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/07 0:55 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rustybobn said... (1/7/07 12:01 PM) Reply
Wow, Marilyn! You've been busy. Your top looks great.
AnneM said... (1/7/07 9:53 AM) Reply
Great job on your top. Yes, slinky will grow but with your top I don't think that will be an issue.
KJill said... (1/7/07 7:29 AM) Reply
Thanks for giving the PMB settings with your review. I just got PMB for Christmas and it is so inspirational to look at things folks have done with it and see what sort of settings get those results.
mastdenman said... (1/6/07 8:32 PM) Reply
Thanks. I decided to get a few pieces of nice fabric for this year's Christmas present to myself. This was one of them. It's very comfortable to wear.
Re Becca said... (1/6/07 9:47 AM) Reply
I like the colors, they compliment you well! Nice job. I haven't tried slinky stuff on my serger yet, I will remember about the solvy strips
Ody said... (1/6/07 3:47 AM) Reply
Super review! Thank you for the tips on using the solvy and the serger on the slinky. I think the top looks great on you.
Sherril Miller said... (1/6/07 2:01 AM) Reply
I'd love to see your new top but your settings won't allow it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Simplicity 8088-jiffy

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details