SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> None-computer generated (classic blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 659 times 
Reviewed by:mastdenman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mastdenmanstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/12/04
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/07 0:55 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rustybobn said... (1/7/07 12:01 PM) Reply
Wow, Marilyn! You've been busy. Your top looks great.
AnneM said... (1/7/07 9:53 AM) Reply
Great job on your top. Yes, slinky will grow but with your top I don't think that will be an issue.
KJill said... (1/7/07 7:29 AM) Reply
Thanks for giving the PMB settings with your review. I just got PMB for Christmas and it is so inspirational to look at things folks have done with it and see what sort of settings get those results.
mastdenman said... (1/6/07 8:32 PM) Reply
Thanks. I decided to get a few pieces of nice fabric for this year's Christmas present to myself. This was one of them. It's very comfortable to wear.
Re Becca said... (1/6/07 9:47 AM) Reply
I like the colors, they compliment you well! Nice job. I haven't tried slinky stuff on my serger yet, I will remember about the solvy strips
Ody said... (1/6/07 3:47 AM) Reply
Super review! Thank you for the tips on using the solvy and the serger on the slinky. I think the top looks great on you.
Sherril Miller said... (1/6/07 2:01 AM) Reply
I'd love to see your new top but your settings won't allow it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5929

photo
by: Jenny80

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Pattern Details
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details