SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-36 (Girls t-shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jessika said...
I like the shirts you made. You always do such a great job. I really like the flower one.
1/8/07 11:44 PM
Ody said...
What cute shirts and they look wonderful on your little cutie! I am always looking for good shirt patterns for my girls. Thanks for the great review.
1/9/07 1:12 AM
Hilary said...
Oh, what a cutie pie!!! Oh, and the shirts are cute too! :D
1/9/07 8:20 AM
pterion said...
These are such cute shirts. It looks like a terrific basic pattern!
1/9/07 12:58 PM
Tiner W said...
Very cute shirts! And I have to giggle, because my DD likes to dress just like your DD!
1/9/07 3:37 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh gosh, all your shirts are awesome!!! Your lettuce edges are gorgeous too!!! I didn't realize this shirt had such a huge range, I must go peek at that issue now. Thanks for the inspiration! :-)
1/9/07 5:37 PM
JDpenelope said...
Your daughter is darling and your lettuce edges are awesome. Wish my granddaughters would stand still long enough for a nice photo like this one.
1/9/07 7:07 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Cute Tee shirts, Love the lettuce edging. Lucky DD !!
1/10/07 12:11 PM
Nata said...
Your daughter looks so cute. I love the flower fabric.
1/10/07 7:49 PM
cindy-lou said...
I love these tees! This is one thing I probably COULD get my older girl to wear (sooo picky-picky...) Cute clothes for a cute girl!
1/11/07 4:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5548

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now