Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-36 (Girls t-shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said... (1/11/07 4:38 PM) Reply
I love these tees! This is one thing I probably COULD get my older girl to wear (sooo picky-picky...) Cute clothes for a cute girl!
Nata said... (1/10/07 7:49 PM) Reply
Your daughter looks so cute. I love the flower fabric.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (1/10/07 12:11 PM) Reply
Cute Tee shirts, Love the lettuce edging. Lucky DD !!
JDpenelope said... (1/9/07 7:07 PM) Reply
Your daughter is darling and your lettuce edges are awesome. Wish my granddaughters would stand still long enough for a nice photo like this one.
MelissaB in WA said... (1/9/07 5:37 PM) Reply
Oh gosh, all your shirts are awesome!!! Your lettuce edges are gorgeous too!!! I didn't realize this shirt had such a huge range, I must go peek at that issue now. Thanks for the inspiration! :-)
Tiner W said... (1/9/07 3:37 PM) Reply
Very cute shirts! And I have to giggle, because my DD likes to dress just like your DD!
pterion said... (1/9/07 12:58 PM) Reply
These are such cute shirts. It looks like a terrific basic pattern!
Hilary said... (1/9/07 8:20 AM) Reply
Oh, what a cutie pie!!! Oh, and the shirts are cute too! :D
Ody said... (1/9/07 1:12 AM) Reply
What cute shirts and they look wonderful on your little cutie! I am always looking for good shirt patterns for my girls. Thanks for the great review.
jessika said... (1/8/07 11:44 PM) Reply
I like the shirts you made. You always do such a great job. I really like the flower one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review