Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-36 (Girls t-shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 162)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said... (1/11/07 4:38 PM) Reply
I love these tees! This is one thing I probably COULD get my older girl to wear (sooo picky-picky...) Cute clothes for a cute girl!
Nata said... (1/10/07 7:49 PM) Reply
Your daughter looks so cute. I love the flower fabric.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (1/10/07 12:11 PM) Reply
Cute Tee shirts, Love the lettuce edging. Lucky DD !!
JDpenelope said... (1/9/07 7:07 PM) Reply
Your daughter is darling and your lettuce edges are awesome. Wish my granddaughters would stand still long enough for a nice photo like this one.
MelissaB in WA said... (1/9/07 5:37 PM) Reply
Oh gosh, all your shirts are awesome!!! Your lettuce edges are gorgeous too!!! I didn't realize this shirt had such a huge range, I must go peek at that issue now. Thanks for the inspiration! :-)
Tiner W said... (1/9/07 3:37 PM) Reply
Very cute shirts! And I have to giggle, because my DD likes to dress just like your DD!
pterion said... (1/9/07 12:58 PM) Reply
These are such cute shirts. It looks like a terrific basic pattern!
Hilary said... (1/9/07 8:20 AM) Reply
Oh, what a cutie pie!!! Oh, and the shirts are cute too! :D
Ody said... (1/9/07 1:12 AM) Reply
What cute shirts and they look wonderful on your little cutie! I am always looking for good shirt patterns for my girls. Thanks for the great review.
jessika said... (1/8/07 11:44 PM) Reply
I like the shirts you made. You always do such a great job. I really like the flower one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details