SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-36 (Girls t-shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99

About slanden99starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 162)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/07 11:17 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cindy-lou said... (1/11/07 4:38 PM) Reply
I love these tees! This is one thing I probably COULD get my older girl to wear (sooo picky-picky...) Cute clothes for a cute girl!
Nata said... (1/10/07 7:49 PM) Reply
Your daughter looks so cute. I love the flower fabric.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (1/10/07 12:11 PM) Reply
Cute Tee shirts, Love the lettuce edging. Lucky DD !!
JDpenelope said... (1/9/07 7:07 PM) Reply
Your daughter is darling and your lettuce edges are awesome. Wish my granddaughters would stand still long enough for a nice photo like this one.
MelissaB in WA said... (1/9/07 5:37 PM) Reply
Oh gosh, all your shirts are awesome!!! Your lettuce edges are gorgeous too!!! I didn't realize this shirt had such a huge range, I must go peek at that issue now. Thanks for the inspiration! :-)
Tiner W said... (1/9/07 3:37 PM) Reply
Very cute shirts! And I have to giggle, because my DD likes to dress just like your DD!
pterion said... (1/9/07 12:58 PM) Reply
These are such cute shirts. It looks like a terrific basic pattern!
Hilary said... (1/9/07 8:20 AM) Reply
Oh, what a cutie pie!!! Oh, and the shirts are cute too! :D
Ody said... (1/9/07 1:12 AM) Reply
What cute shirts and they look wonderful on your little cutie! I am always looking for good shirt patterns for my girls. Thanks for the great review.
jessika said... (1/8/07 11:44 PM) Reply
I like the shirts you made. You always do such a great job. I really like the flower one.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6193

by: Mazzygirl

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details