SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Make them yourselves 

1 more reviews
Viewed 642 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/07 7:59 AM
Last Updated:1/9/07 8:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Both pairs look really cute, despite the difficulties-I really need to make something like these for my DD. Thanks for the review!
1/9/07 8:18 AM
slanden99 said...
Very cute slippers. This is a great idea for baby shoes
1/9/07 1:18 PM
Lhan said...
Thank you very much for reviewing this pattern - I had never heard of them, but thanks to you have now found the website and will be ordering a pattern. And also thanks to you I will know what to look out for! All in all, a most helpful review - and some nice looking baby shoes.
1/10/07 1:07 AM
AnneM said...
Those are very cute. The boots on the website are adorable.
1/10/07 6:00 AM
daff said...
Those are really cool! It is too bad about the instructions. :( I have a similar shoe pattern (Chloe Toes) that I never got around too because I was too lazy to track down leather scraps. I didn't think of fleece for slippers--such a great idea! The website also has some other patterns I might buy. :) Thanks!
1/10/07 12:34 PM
khurtdvm said...
The pattern instructions have been update and greatly improved since then. I still haven't made a pair, though - but I need to! My DS needs some new shoes, so maybe this will motivate me!
2/25/08 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8089

photo
by: fauxgetabo...

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8667

photo
by: Pamaro

Review