SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Futon Cover 

1 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Shazza B
photo

 
 
About Shazza Bstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/9/06
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Last Updated:1/11/07 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
suzanrossi said... (1/12/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Stylish and smart. These would be very expensive to buy already made up. (The tile work is wonderful, too!)
Mary Stiefer said... (1/11/07 1:42 PM) Reply
Great looking futon cover and the tile is wonderful, as is the coffee table. What a talented couple
Kalena said... (1/11/07 11:48 AM) Reply
Your futon covers look great! The fabrics are wonderful! When we get our guest room finished and move the futon in there, I will have to make some, too. Thanks for the idea!
Shazza B said... (1/11/07 11:26 AM) Reply
No I am afraid the dolphin pillows were not mine. The cushions on the futons were made a couple of years ago. I often end up sleeping on one of the futons if my dh is snoring!
Soliel said... (1/11/07 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love futons...never stopped liking them. Embarrassed to say, all my adult life, even now, I sleep on a futon! You are the one who made the lovely dolphin pillows in the Holiday Sewing contest? I thought they were wonderful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: Sheila457

Review