SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Futon Cover 

1 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Shazza B
photo

 
 
About Shazza Bstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/9/06
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Last Updated:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
suzanrossi said... (1/12/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Stylish and smart. These would be very expensive to buy already made up. (The tile work is wonderful, too!)
Mary Stiefer said... (1/11/07 1:42 PM) Reply
Great looking futon cover and the tile is wonderful, as is the coffee table. What a talented couple
Kalena said... (1/11/07 11:48 AM) Reply
Your futon covers look great! The fabrics are wonderful! When we get our guest room finished and move the futon in there, I will have to make some, too. Thanks for the idea!
Shazza B said... (1/11/07 11:26 AM) Reply
No I am afraid the dolphin pillows were not mine. The cushions on the futons were made a couple of years ago. I often end up sleeping on one of the futons if my dh is snoring!
Soliel said... (1/11/07 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love futons...never stopped liking them. Embarrassed to say, all my adult life, even now, I sleep on a futon! You are the one who made the lovely dolphin pillows in the Holiday Sewing contest? I thought they were wonderful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Sew Liberated 116

photo
by: megumi

Review
McCall's 6243

photo
by: Avez

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details