SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Futon Cover 

1 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Shazza B
photo

 
 
About Shazza Bstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/9/06
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Last Updated:1/11/07 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
suzanrossi said... (1/12/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Stylish and smart. These would be very expensive to buy already made up. (The tile work is wonderful, too!)
Mary Stiefer said... (1/11/07 1:42 PM) Reply
Great looking futon cover and the tile is wonderful, as is the coffee table. What a talented couple
Kalena said... (1/11/07 11:48 AM) Reply
Your futon covers look great! The fabrics are wonderful! When we get our guest room finished and move the futon in there, I will have to make some, too. Thanks for the idea!
Shazza B said... (1/11/07 11:26 AM) Reply
No I am afraid the dolphin pillows were not mine. The cushions on the futons were made a couple of years ago. I often end up sleeping on one of the futons if my dh is snoring!
Soliel said... (1/11/07 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love futons...never stopped liking them. Embarrassed to say, all my adult life, even now, I sleep on a futon! You are the one who made the lovely dolphin pillows in the Holiday Sewing contest? I thought they were wonderful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details