SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Futon Cover 

1 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Shazza B
photo

 
 
About Shazza Bstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/9/06
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Last Updated:1/11/07 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Soliel said...
Very nice! I love futons...never stopped liking them. Embarrassed to say, all my adult life, even now, I sleep on a futon! You are the one who made the lovely dolphin pillows in the Holiday Sewing contest? I thought they were wonderful.
1/11/07 11:18 AM
Shazza B said...
No I am afraid the dolphin pillows were not mine. The cushions on the futons were made a couple of years ago. I often end up sleeping on one of the futons if my dh is snoring!
1/11/07 11:26 AM
Kalena said...
Your futon covers look great! The fabrics are wonderful! When we get our guest room finished and move the futon in there, I will have to make some, too. Thanks for the idea!
1/11/07 11:48 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking futon cover and the tile is wonderful, as is the coffee table. What a talented couple
1/11/07 1:42 PM
suzanrossi said...
Stylish and smart. These would be very expensive to buy already made up. (The tile work is wonderful, too!)
1/12/07 10:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 5935

photo
by: vickyh

Review
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now