Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Futon Cover - Type:Home Dec    printable version
Viewed 451 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Shazza B
photo
About Shazza Bstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/9/06
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Last Updated:1/11/07 10:28 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Soliel said...
Very nice! I love futons...never stopped liking them. Embarrassed to say, all my adult life, even now, I sleep on a futon! You are the one who made the lovely dolphin pillows in the Holiday Sewing contest? I thought they were wonderful.
1/11/07 11:18 AM
Shazza B said...
No I am afraid the dolphin pillows were not mine. The cushions on the futons were made a couple of years ago. I often end up sleeping on one of the futons if my dh is snoring!
1/11/07 11:26 AM
Kalena said...
Your futon covers look great! The fabrics are wonderful! When we get our guest room finished and move the futon in there, I will have to make some, too. Thanks for the idea!
1/11/07 11:48 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking futon cover and the tile is wonderful, as is the coffee table. What a talented couple
1/11/07 1:42 PM
suzanrossi said...
Stylish and smart. These would be very expensive to buy already made up. (The tile work is wonderful, too!)
1/12/07 10:58 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2005-18 Tunic
photo
Review by Christas on 2/2/10
Read Review

Vogue 8333 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 8333 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7003 Pattern
Burda 7003 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 1010 Lady Grey
photo
Review by Lynnelle on 11/20/12
Read Review

You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Details
Price: $45.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us