Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Futon Cover 

1 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Shazza B
photo

 
 
About Shazza Bstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/9/06
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 10:28 AM
Last Updated:1/11/07 10:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
suzanrossi said... (1/12/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Stylish and smart. These would be very expensive to buy already made up. (The tile work is wonderful, too!)
Mary Stiefer said... (1/11/07 1:42 PM) Reply
Great looking futon cover and the tile is wonderful, as is the coffee table. What a talented couple
Kalena said... (1/11/07 11:48 AM) Reply
Your futon covers look great! The fabrics are wonderful! When we get our guest room finished and move the futon in there, I will have to make some, too. Thanks for the idea!
Shazza B said... (1/11/07 11:26 AM) Reply
No I am afraid the dolphin pillows were not mine. The cushions on the futons were made a couple of years ago. I often end up sleeping on one of the futons if my dh is snoring!
Soliel said... (1/11/07 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love futons...never stopped liking them. Embarrassed to say, all my adult life, even now, I sleep on a futon! You are the one who made the lovely dolphin pillows in the Holiday Sewing contest? I thought they were wonderful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick B4686

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 24644-1003

photo
by: cimmanon

Review