SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8960 (Blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beginagain said...
Nice top! Another pattern to add to my wish list.
1/12/07 4:46 PM
cecelia said...
I love the curved collar, and with all your white outfits, you seem to have a "SWAP" thing going on!
1/12/07 10:32 AM
AnneM said...
Love the collar style on this one. And it does look like a style that would work well with the softer OR crisper fabric.
1/12/07 8:17 AM
OP Gal said...
Very cute and flattering. I envy you Aussies and your summer weather and clothes! It's cold here. :-(
1/12/07 7:58 AM
lynny said...
Your top looks great and fits you well. I love the neckline, it is very flaterring. I will need to get this pattern.
1/12/07 4:15 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
What a great top. I think both views of this pattern could be interesting, thankyou.
1/12/07 3:26 AM
Charlene McGill said...
I LIKE YOU OUTFIT. IT'S VERY BECOMING ON YOU
1/11/07 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5579

photo
by: Char in KS

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info