SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8960 (Blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 132)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beginagain said... (1/12/07 4:46 PM) Reply
Nice top! Another pattern to add to my wish list.
cecelia said... (1/12/07 10:32 AM) Reply
I love the curved collar, and with all your white outfits, you seem to have a "SWAP" thing going on!
AnneM said... (1/12/07 8:17 AM) Reply
Love the collar style on this one. And it does look like a style that would work well with the softer OR crisper fabric.
OP Gal said... (1/12/07 7:58 AM) Reply
Very cute and flattering. I envy you Aussies and your summer weather and clothes! It's cold here. :-(
lynny said... (1/12/07 4:15 AM) Reply
Your top looks great and fits you well. I love the neckline, it is very flaterring. I will need to get this pattern.
Helen near Sydney said... (1/12/07 3:26 AM) Reply
What a great top. I think both views of this pattern could be interesting, thankyou.
Charlene McGill said... (1/11/07 11:34 PM) Reply
I LIKE YOU OUTFIT. IT'S VERY BECOMING ON YOU
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details