SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8960 (Blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 707 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beginagain said... (1/12/07 4:46 PM) Reply
Nice top! Another pattern to add to my wish list.
cecelia said... (1/12/07 10:32 AM) Reply
I love the curved collar, and with all your white outfits, you seem to have a "SWAP" thing going on!
AnneM said... (1/12/07 8:17 AM) Reply
Love the collar style on this one. And it does look like a style that would work well with the softer OR crisper fabric.
OP Gal said... (1/12/07 7:58 AM) Reply
Very cute and flattering. I envy you Aussies and your summer weather and clothes! It's cold here. :-(
lynny said... (1/12/07 4:15 AM) Reply
Your top looks great and fits you well. I love the neckline, it is very flaterring. I will need to get this pattern.
Helen near Sydney said... (1/12/07 3:26 AM) Reply
What a great top. I think both views of this pattern could be interesting, thankyou.
Charlene McGill said... (1/11/07 11:34 PM) Reply
I LIKE YOU OUTFIT. IT'S VERY BECOMING ON YOU
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-151

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details