SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8960 (Blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 703 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Charlene McGill said...
I LIKE YOU OUTFIT. IT'S VERY BECOMING ON YOU
1/11/07 11:34 PM
Helen near Sydney said...
What a great top. I think both views of this pattern could be interesting, thankyou.
1/12/07 3:26 AM
lynny said...
Your top looks great and fits you well. I love the neckline, it is very flaterring. I will need to get this pattern.
1/12/07 4:15 AM
OP Gal said...
Very cute and flattering. I envy you Aussies and your summer weather and clothes! It's cold here. :-(
1/12/07 7:58 AM
AnneM said...
Love the collar style on this one. And it does look like a style that would work well with the softer OR crisper fabric.
1/12/07 8:17 AM
cecelia said...
I love the curved collar, and with all your white outfits, you seem to have a "SWAP" thing going on!
1/12/07 10:32 AM
beginagain said...
Nice top! Another pattern to add to my wish list.
1/12/07 4:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now