SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8052 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 793 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:49 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said...
Wow! How long has it taken you to do all these garments? I count a skirt, a top, two jackets and a dress (no, another top and skirt) - well done! Nice lines, and I think I like this jacket best of all. It is all very wearable, able to mix and match, nice fabrics. Great stuff!
1/12/07 0:57 AM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely Jacket, love the fabric! Thanks for the review. ( I do not need another pattern, repeat to self) :-)
1/12/07 2:41 AM
lynny said...
You have been busy! Such a lovely selection of new outfits. Your jacket looks terrific, love the colour.
1/12/07 4:23 AM
CarolynGM said...
Nice looking jacket. The color is great and works well with the neutral skirt.
1/12/07 7:19 AM
quilter55 said...
Nice style and fit and very pretty fabric!
1/12/07 7:19 AM
AnneM said...
Nearly 2 hours to cut something out sounds about standard for me! Cute jacket, and the fabric certainly works well for it.
1/12/07 8:14 AM
cecelia said...
Jacket do take a while to cut out--drives me crazy--but it's well worth it when they turn out nice like yours did.
1/12/07 10:36 AM
Margie T said...
Love the jacket.
1/12/07 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8834

photo
by: mm

Review
Vogue Patterns 1283

photo
by: Naehfreund...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now