SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8052 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 794 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:49 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margie T said... (1/12/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Love the jacket.
cecelia said... (1/12/07 10:36 AM) Reply
Jacket do take a while to cut out--drives me crazy--but it's well worth it when they turn out nice like yours did.
AnneM said... (1/12/07 8:14 AM) Reply
Nearly 2 hours to cut something out sounds about standard for me! Cute jacket, and the fabric certainly works well for it.
quilter55 said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice style and fit and very pretty fabric!
CarolynGM said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice looking jacket. The color is great and works well with the neutral skirt.
lynny said... (1/12/07 4:23 AM) Reply
You have been busy! Such a lovely selection of new outfits. Your jacket looks terrific, love the colour.
JenniferBee said... (1/12/07 2:41 AM) Reply
Lovely Jacket, love the fabric! Thanks for the review. ( I do not need another pattern, repeat to self) :-)
Lhan said... (1/12/07 0:57 AM) Reply
Wow! How long has it taken you to do all these garments? I count a skirt, a top, two jackets and a dress (no, another top and skirt) - well done! Nice lines, and I think I like this jacket best of all. It is all very wearable, able to mix and match, nice fabrics. Great stuff!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details