SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8052 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 793 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:49 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said...
Wow! How long has it taken you to do all these garments? I count a skirt, a top, two jackets and a dress (no, another top and skirt) - well done! Nice lines, and I think I like this jacket best of all. It is all very wearable, able to mix and match, nice fabrics. Great stuff!
1/12/07 0:57 AM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely Jacket, love the fabric! Thanks for the review. ( I do not need another pattern, repeat to self) :-)
1/12/07 2:41 AM
lynny said...
You have been busy! Such a lovely selection of new outfits. Your jacket looks terrific, love the colour.
1/12/07 4:23 AM
CarolynGM said...
Nice looking jacket. The color is great and works well with the neutral skirt.
1/12/07 7:19 AM
quilter55 said...
Nice style and fit and very pretty fabric!
1/12/07 7:19 AM
AnneM said...
Nearly 2 hours to cut something out sounds about standard for me! Cute jacket, and the fabric certainly works well for it.
1/12/07 8:14 AM
cecelia said...
Jacket do take a while to cut out--drives me crazy--but it's well worth it when they turn out nice like yours did.
1/12/07 10:36 AM
Margie T said...
Love the jacket.
1/12/07 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-111

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Other Gertie's NBBS

photo
by: kidmd

Review