SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8052 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 794 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:49 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margie T said... (1/12/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Love the jacket.
cecelia said... (1/12/07 10:36 AM) Reply
Jacket do take a while to cut out--drives me crazy--but it's well worth it when they turn out nice like yours did.
AnneM said... (1/12/07 8:14 AM) Reply
Nearly 2 hours to cut something out sounds about standard for me! Cute jacket, and the fabric certainly works well for it.
quilter55 said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice style and fit and very pretty fabric!
CarolynGM said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice looking jacket. The color is great and works well with the neutral skirt.
lynny said... (1/12/07 4:23 AM) Reply
You have been busy! Such a lovely selection of new outfits. Your jacket looks terrific, love the colour.
JenniferBee said... (1/12/07 2:41 AM) Reply
Lovely Jacket, love the fabric! Thanks for the review. ( I do not need another pattern, repeat to self) :-)
Lhan said... (1/12/07 0:57 AM) Reply
Wow! How long has it taken you to do all these garments? I count a skirt, a top, two jackets and a dress (no, another top and skirt) - well done! Nice lines, and I think I like this jacket best of all. It is all very wearable, able to mix and match, nice fabrics. Great stuff!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 5946

photo
by: Modiste Ma...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 115082-1002

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details