SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8052 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 794 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 131)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:49 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margie T said... (1/12/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Love the jacket.
cecelia said... (1/12/07 10:36 AM) Reply
Jacket do take a while to cut out--drives me crazy--but it's well worth it when they turn out nice like yours did.
AnneM said... (1/12/07 8:14 AM) Reply
Nearly 2 hours to cut something out sounds about standard for me! Cute jacket, and the fabric certainly works well for it.
quilter55 said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice style and fit and very pretty fabric!
CarolynGM said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice looking jacket. The color is great and works well with the neutral skirt.
lynny said... (1/12/07 4:23 AM) Reply
You have been busy! Such a lovely selection of new outfits. Your jacket looks terrific, love the colour.
JenniferBee said... (1/12/07 2:41 AM) Reply
Lovely Jacket, love the fabric! Thanks for the review. ( I do not need another pattern, repeat to self) :-)
Lhan said... (1/12/07 0:57 AM) Reply
Wow! How long has it taken you to do all these garments? I count a skirt, a top, two jackets and a dress (no, another top and skirt) - well done! Nice lines, and I think I like this jacket best of all. It is all very wearable, able to mix and match, nice fabrics. Great stuff!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6504

photo
by: Mauude

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details