SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8052 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 794 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/07 11:49 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 11:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margie T said... (1/12/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Love the jacket.
cecelia said... (1/12/07 10:36 AM) Reply
Jacket do take a while to cut out--drives me crazy--but it's well worth it when they turn out nice like yours did.
AnneM said... (1/12/07 8:14 AM) Reply
Nearly 2 hours to cut something out sounds about standard for me! Cute jacket, and the fabric certainly works well for it.
quilter55 said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice style and fit and very pretty fabric!
CarolynGM said... (1/12/07 7:19 AM) Reply
Nice looking jacket. The color is great and works well with the neutral skirt.
lynny said... (1/12/07 4:23 AM) Reply
You have been busy! Such a lovely selection of new outfits. Your jacket looks terrific, love the colour.
JenniferBee said... (1/12/07 2:41 AM) Reply
Lovely Jacket, love the fabric! Thanks for the review. ( I do not need another pattern, repeat to self) :-)
Lhan said... (1/12/07 0:57 AM) Reply
Wow! How long has it taken you to do all these garments? I count a skirt, a top, two jackets and a dress (no, another top and skirt) - well done! Nice lines, and I think I like this jacket best of all. It is all very wearable, able to mix and match, nice fabrics. Great stuff!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Pattern Details