SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 

6 more reviews
Viewed 711 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/07 7:45 AM
Last Updated:1/12/07 8:56 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JDpenelope said... (1/13/07 10:28 AM) Reply
DH looks great in these pants. I prefer the hemmed version, too. Great use of your Malden Mills power stretch. Am resisting the urge to get some.
krystalkaes said... (1/13/07 0:52 AM) Reply
Great job. I have found ribbing at Rockywood Fabrics. Maybe you could find it there. Thanks to your DH for allowing himself to be photographed.
Ody said... (1/12/07 11:12 PM) Reply
Lou, nice pants, nice tummy! If I had lots of people oggling at me, I would be shy too. I don't think I could get my dh that far! He'd think your dh is brave. I am about to make him some pants from the stash and I might have to use this pattern. Great job!
Tany said... (1/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
I would love to see that photo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 1725

photo
by: chisgran

Review
Stretch & Sew 309

photo
by: Rairscat

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details