SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 

6 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/07 7:45 AM
Last Updated:1/12/07 8:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (1/13/07 10:28 AM) Reply
DH looks great in these pants. I prefer the hemmed version, too. Great use of your Malden Mills power stretch. Am resisting the urge to get some.
krystalkaes said... (1/13/07 0:52 AM) Reply
Great job. I have found ribbing at Rockywood Fabrics. Maybe you could find it there. Thanks to your DH for allowing himself to be photographed.
Ody said... (1/12/07 11:12 PM) Reply
Lou, nice pants, nice tummy! If I had lots of people oggling at me, I would be shy too. I don't think I could get my dh that far! He'd think your dh is brave. I am about to make him some pants from the stash and I might have to use this pattern. Great job!
Tany said... (1/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
I would love to see that photo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Burda 9474

photo
by: Kaysee

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details