SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 

6 more reviews
Viewed 702 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/07 7:45 AM
Last Updated:1/12/07 8:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tany said...
I would love to see that photo!
1/12/07 2:55 PM
Ody said...
Lou, nice pants, nice tummy! If I had lots of people oggling at me, I would be shy too. I don't think I could get my dh that far! He'd think your dh is brave. I am about to make him some pants from the stash and I might have to use this pattern. Great job!
1/12/07 11:12 PM
krystalkaes said...
Great job. I have found ribbing at Rockywood Fabrics. Maybe you could find it there. Thanks to your DH for allowing himself to be photographed.
1/13/07 0:52 AM
JDpenelope said...
DH looks great in these pants. I prefer the hemmed version, too. Great use of your Malden Mills power stretch. Am resisting the urge to get some.
1/13/07 10:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Jalie 2796

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Graca

Review