SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 

6 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/07 7:45 AM
Last Updated:1/12/07 8:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (1/13/07 10:28 AM) Reply
DH looks great in these pants. I prefer the hemmed version, too. Great use of your Malden Mills power stretch. Am resisting the urge to get some.
krystalkaes said... (1/13/07 0:52 AM) Reply
Great job. I have found ribbing at Rockywood Fabrics. Maybe you could find it there. Thanks to your DH for allowing himself to be photographed.
Ody said... (1/12/07 11:12 PM) Reply
Lou, nice pants, nice tummy! If I had lots of people oggling at me, I would be shy too. I don't think I could get my dh that far! He'd think your dh is brave. I am about to make him some pants from the stash and I might have to use this pattern. Great job!
Tany said... (1/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
I would love to see that photo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details