Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3028 

6 more reviews
Viewed 709 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/07 7:45 AM
Last Updated:1/12/07 8:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (1/13/07 10:28 AM) Reply
DH looks great in these pants. I prefer the hemmed version, too. Great use of your Malden Mills power stretch. Am resisting the urge to get some.
krystalkaes said... (1/13/07 0:52 AM) Reply
Great job. I have found ribbing at Rockywood Fabrics. Maybe you could find it there. Thanks to your DH for allowing himself to be photographed.
Ody said... (1/12/07 11:12 PM) Reply
Lou, nice pants, nice tummy! If I had lots of people oggling at me, I would be shy too. I don't think I could get my dh that far! He'd think your dh is brave. I am about to make him some pants from the stash and I might have to use this pattern. Great job!
Tany said... (1/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
I would love to see that photo!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-01

photo
by: DesignsByD...

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Scientific Seamstress Adult easy fit pants

photo
by: Linda0902

Review