Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5733 (18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 681 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 109 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/07 9:48 PM
Last Updated:1/14/07 11:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janetbrooke82 said... (8/21/08 8:45 PM) Reply
Very cute! I love AG dolls.
jnamcd said... (1/15/07 10:16 PM) Reply
Super cute! My DD got an American Girl doll for Christmas, and I'm enjoying making clothes for it, too. I got a book off of Amazon called Sewing Today's fashions (go to www.infinatefreedom.com to see it in more detail) -- it is awesome, too!
JDpenelope said... (1/15/07 9:08 PM) Reply
You get extra points for this one! Too cute for words.
AnneM said... (1/15/07 5:50 PM) Reply
Let's go play tennis! Cute, although I don't know if I would want to fiddle with those stripes - congrats.
Re Becca said... (1/15/07 3:01 PM) Reply
So cute! I admire your patience for wwroking with stuff so small. It looks real good.
Patzee said... (1/15/07 4:34 AM) Reply
So cute!
Tany said... (1/15/07 4:00 AM) Reply
Wonderful!
cindy-lou said... (1/14/07 11:53 PM) Reply
very cute! I'm doing American girl PJ's right now and find them very painful b/c they're so tiny. Kudos to you!
Peggy L said... (1/14/07 11:37 PM) Reply
Leslie - I should have put that in the review! I edited so it would be there but I cut l/4 strips and used a small zigzag on each side. There are markings on the pants pattern.
luvzdogz said... (1/14/07 11:26 PM) Reply
how cute is that!!!! Adorable
Leslie in Austin said... (1/14/07 10:08 PM) Reply
I want one of those outfits Peggy--can you do one in my size? :-) How'd you do your stripes?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Other none

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Burda 4979

photo
by: HolleyM

Review
Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details