Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> Sewing for Toddlers (Sewing for Toddlers)

25 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:Chimene
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Chimenestar
MD USA
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/07 8:47 PM
Last Updated:1/14/07 8:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (1/15/07 9:28 AM) Reply
Cute top and adorable son.
Monica G said... (1/15/07 7:44 AM) Reply
Very cute. I also have the KSFT book and love the basic pants pattern--great for some quick play clothes. Your little guy looks like he really likes his sweatshirt. I also don't try to put little sleeves on my free arm but instead place the presser foot inside the sleeve and sew that way.
jhansby said... (1/15/07 5:55 AM) Reply
Love it!! I use this book and the children's one, too. I know what you mean about that ribbing in the sleeves!! I sew "inside the tube" if that makes sense....it's not so tricky that way. Great top!...You've inspired me to make up some myself with embroidery on the front.
carolw said... (1/14/07 9:37 PM) Reply
The great thing about the Kwik Sew books is that the basic patterns give you so much to build on and ideas on how to change and vary them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details