SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4784 (Christmas Accessories)

1 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/07 9:42 PM
Last Updated:1/18/07 9:31 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
illinicrna said... (1/19/07 7:27 AM) Reply
Looks great! I tried to sew some Christmas accessories before the holidays and was so busy I didn't finish it. So it's in my sewing closedt, half done!
Mary Stiefer said... (1/18/07 7:02 PM) Reply
I'm glad I'm not the only one making Christmas stuff after Christmas. This looks lovely. And, you really do have a head start on next year.
Elemenopeo said... (1/18/07 6:13 PM) Reply
Great job finishing those up so fast! They look great.
cindy-lou said... (1/18/07 11:56 AM) Reply
I think this is the perfect time for Christmas sewing-- fabric on sale if you need it, and you don't feel under the gun to get it done in time!
pterion said... (1/17/07 10:33 PM) Reply
I'm all for sewing holiday stuff after Christmas is over, LOL! And I just know that when you unpack the boxes next December, you'll be so happy to have them done already. They look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2757

photo
by: annsew65

Review
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details