SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4784 (Christmas Accessories)

1 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 162)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/07 9:42 PM
Last Updated:1/18/07 9:31 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
illinicrna said... (1/19/07 7:27 AM) Reply
Looks great! I tried to sew some Christmas accessories before the holidays and was so busy I didn't finish it. So it's in my sewing closedt, half done!
Mary Stiefer said... (1/18/07 7:02 PM) Reply
I'm glad I'm not the only one making Christmas stuff after Christmas. This looks lovely. And, you really do have a head start on next year.
Elemenopeo said... (1/18/07 6:13 PM) Reply
Great job finishing those up so fast! They look great.
cindy-lou said... (1/18/07 11:56 AM) Reply
I think this is the perfect time for Christmas sewing-- fabric on sale if you need it, and you don't feel under the gun to get it done in time!
pterion said... (1/17/07 10:33 PM) Reply
I'm all for sewing holiday stuff after Christmas is over, LOL! And I just know that when you unpack the boxes next December, you'll be so happy to have them done already. They look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details