SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4784 (Christmas Accessories)

1 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 162)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/07 9:42 PM
Last Updated:1/18/07 9:31 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
illinicrna said... (1/19/07 7:27 AM) Reply
Looks great! I tried to sew some Christmas accessories before the holidays and was so busy I didn't finish it. So it's in my sewing closedt, half done!
Mary Stiefer said... (1/18/07 7:02 PM) Reply
I'm glad I'm not the only one making Christmas stuff after Christmas. This looks lovely. And, you really do have a head start on next year.
Elemenopeo said... (1/18/07 6:13 PM) Reply
Great job finishing those up so fast! They look great.
cindy-lou said... (1/18/07 11:56 AM) Reply
I think this is the perfect time for Christmas sewing-- fabric on sale if you need it, and you don't feel under the gun to get it done in time!
pterion said... (1/17/07 10:33 PM) Reply
I'm all for sewing holiday stuff after Christmas is over, LOL! And I just know that when you unpack the boxes next December, you'll be so happy to have them done already. They look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1374

photo
by: kim*brown

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details