SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

61 more reviews
Viewed 1230 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/18/07 3:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HenriettenDK said...
I have this pattern and after seeing your review I'll have to make it this weekend - love your work!
1/18/07 4:24 AM
LauraTS said...
Very cute - I like that pattern with the striped fabric.
1/18/07 5:18 AM
moss said...
That shirt is awesome! Too funny about your mom stealing it :) Nice job, and I really like the stripes.
1/18/07 8:45 AM
carolynw said...
In a stripe fabric this top looks terrific.
1/18/07 9:04 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Very cute and I love the stripe. Now I am going to have to go and get this pattern too! Thanks for the info on the neck...something to be aware of is very helpful.
1/18/07 2:02 PM
KiwiWendy said...
cute top. my mum would "borrow" my nicest clothes, so that's a good sign!
1/18/07 5:35 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking. Funny that your Mom stole it.
1/18/07 6:59 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Very flattering and I could see where this could take age and pounds off. Thanks for the review.
1/18/07 7:17 PM
Karls_Mommy said...
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
8/30/07 10:27 AM
Karls_Mommy said...
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
8/30/07 10:33 AM
Karls_Mommy said...
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
8/30/07 10:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-107

photo
by: Merche

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now