SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1019 

1 more reviews
Viewed 848 times 
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/07 5:48 PM
Last Updated:1/18/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda G said...
I think this is really nice, I have never used onion patterns before
1/18/07 6:13 PM
katybee said...
I love this!!! You did a great job. I have this pattern too, now you've inspired me to actually use it. This is a great jacket!
1/18/07 8:00 PM
pterion said...
Your jacket is terrific! Pretty fabric, well-crafted, and comfy-looking.
1/18/07 8:17 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very nice looking jacket.
1/19/07 0:28 AM
Clareew said...
I love your jacket. Every time I see an onion pattern I love it. Is the fabric from Frabric Land? I have a favourite Park Bench pattern made in a very similar brown/beige stable knit.
1/19/07 7:34 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Very nice jacket! Thanks for showing the pic of the Onion pattern too.
1/19/07 7:35 AM
carolynw said...
I love your jacket - very nicely done!!
1/19/07 8:34 AM
Avril said...
I like it. Great Job! I've never sewed Onion but I'd love to.
1/19/07 10:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wonderful jacket.
1/19/07 12:34 PM
BeckyC said...
Your jacket is beautiful! I really like the fabric you used, it looks so comfy and cozy to wear. I just sewed my first Onion pattern too and loved how well it went together. It's good to see more reviewed.
1/19/07 2:31 PM
ryan's mom said...
I love it!!! What an interesting style and great fabric!
1/19/07 4:43 PM
tlmck3 said...
That is gorgeous! I've got a bunch of Onion patterns on my wish list and this one just moved to the top. God...I would wear yours incessantly. What a great wardrobe piece!
1/20/07 0:22 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket.
4/11/07 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6078

photo
by: moseley de...

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now