SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2945 (super easy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
3/1/08 10:45 PM
SewTwin said...
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
1/30/07 0:24 AM
Ody said...
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
1/27/07 0:04 AM
Tany said...
Very nice top!
1/25/07 3:39 PM
AnneM said...
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
1/25/07 3:34 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
1/25/07 11:34 AM
CarolynD said...
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
1/24/07 11:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5537

photo
by: Pollycotto...

Review