SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2945 (super easy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 673 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynD said...
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
1/24/07 11:16 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
1/25/07 11:34 AM
AnneM said...
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
1/25/07 3:34 PM
Tany said...
Very nice top!
1/25/07 3:39 PM
Ody said...
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
1/27/07 0:04 AM
SewTwin said...
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
1/30/07 0:24 AM
Athene said...
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
3/1/08 10:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

No Pattern Used 297033-1000

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8390

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review