Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6290 (Misses' six sizes in one) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 664 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 11:12 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
Nice top with beautiful fabric. Very classy.
1/24/07 11:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Very nice top and great looking fabric.
1/24/07 11:49 PM
mastdenman said...
Nice top. Love the fabric.
1/25/07 1:47 AM
RuthieSews said...
Well done for kicking smoking. Hang in there. The top is very pretty, nice simple lines, what would you co-ordinate it with to make a whole outfit?
1/25/07 3:36 AM
Puddin Pop said...
I love this top. The fabric is gorgeous. So, it just slips over your head, no buttons? Glad you quit smoking, I did in '88. I'm right with you on the menopause, hot flashes and all.
1/25/07 11:20 AM
Peggy L said...
Congrats on quitting smoking. Great top!
1/25/07 11:37 AM
AnneM said...
That's a great top. I like pull-over blouses like this. Congrats on quitting smoking.
1/25/07 3:32 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Thank you very much!
1/25/07 9:43 PM
Ody said...
Beautiful fabric and I love the top. Don't forget that when you use all your stash on your new clothes, we are going shopping!
1/26/07 11:56 PM
Janime said...
Love the fabric. Wherever did you get it? (Before it landed in your stash I mean) :)
2/2/07 10:54 AM
ColleenS said...
This is a good basic style top and I like your fabric.
2/3/07 4:54 AM
Chris Kelly said...
Janime: I don't remember where i got this fabric from.
2/4/07 5:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Butterick 5314
photo
Review by imsewcrazy on 9/7/09
Read Review

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Digital Pattern
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3299
photo
Review by Debbie Coo... on 2/13/05
Read Review

McCalls 6051 Pattern( Size )
McCalls 6051 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5582 Pattern( Size )
Butterick 5582 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us