SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 7849-1003 (Shower Curtain & Chair Cover)

Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/07 6:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said... (1/26/07 11:50 PM) Reply
Really nice job. I love the contrasting colors that certainly brighten up your bath area. don't you just love Calico Corners?
SewVeryTall said... (1/26/07 7:11 AM) Reply
Very nice shower curtain...but the coordinating chair pad fabrics really make it a pretty set!
Patzee said... (1/26/07 2:20 AM) Reply
I could sure use someone with your talent to help out my bathroom.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/25/07 11:10 PM) Reply
What a great idea. I love how this was done.
BeckyC said... (1/25/07 8:25 PM) Reply
What a pretty way to disguise an ugly shower stall! The chair cushion looks great with the curtain too! Good luck training your husband....
leigh7911 said... (1/25/07 8:18 PM) Reply
That looks really nice. Great job!
Stephanie C. said... (1/25/07 7:20 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic! I like your chair, too.
Rhoda K said... (1/25/07 7:09 PM) Reply
Very nice and love your colors. I would not have thought about mixing the colors you did, but they really turned out so nice.
sewbehind said... (1/25/07 6:26 PM) Reply
Very nice designer fix. Love the gingham. Took a look at the rest of your photos. Beau is aptly named. Those eyes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6078

photo
by: Marge99

Review