SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 7849-1003 (Shower Curtain & Chair Cover)

Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/07 6:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said... (1/26/07 11:50 PM) Reply
Really nice job. I love the contrasting colors that certainly brighten up your bath area. don't you just love Calico Corners?
SewVeryTall said... (1/26/07 7:11 AM) Reply
Very nice shower curtain...but the coordinating chair pad fabrics really make it a pretty set!
Patzee said... (1/26/07 2:20 AM) Reply
I could sure use someone with your talent to help out my bathroom.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/25/07 11:10 PM) Reply
What a great idea. I love how this was done.
BeckyC said... (1/25/07 8:25 PM) Reply
What a pretty way to disguise an ugly shower stall! The chair cushion looks great with the curtain too! Good luck training your husband....
leigh7911 said... (1/25/07 8:18 PM) Reply
That looks really nice. Great job!
Stephanie C. said... (1/25/07 7:20 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic! I like your chair, too.
Rhoda K said... (1/25/07 7:09 PM) Reply
Very nice and love your colors. I would not have thought about mixing the colors you did, but they really turned out so nice.
sewbehind said... (1/25/07 6:26 PM) Reply
Very nice designer fix. Love the gingham. Took a look at the rest of your photos. Beau is aptly named. Those eyes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details