SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 7849-1003 (Shower Curtain & Chair Cover)

Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 59)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/07 6:22 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said... (1/26/07 11:50 PM) Reply
Really nice job. I love the contrasting colors that certainly brighten up your bath area. don't you just love Calico Corners?
SewVeryTall said... (1/26/07 7:11 AM) Reply
Very nice shower curtain...but the coordinating chair pad fabrics really make it a pretty set!
Patzee said... (1/26/07 2:20 AM) Reply
I could sure use someone with your talent to help out my bathroom.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/25/07 11:10 PM) Reply
What a great idea. I love how this was done.
BeckyC said... (1/25/07 8:25 PM) Reply
What a pretty way to disguise an ugly shower stall! The chair cushion looks great with the curtain too! Good luck training your husband....
leigh7911 said... (1/25/07 8:18 PM) Reply
That looks really nice. Great job!
Stephanie C. said... (1/25/07 7:20 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic! I like your chair, too.
Rhoda K said... (1/25/07 7:09 PM) Reply
Very nice and love your colors. I would not have thought about mixing the colors you did, but they really turned out so nice.
sewbehind said... (1/25/07 6:26 PM) Reply
Very nice designer fix. Love the gingham. Took a look at the rest of your photos. Beau is aptly named. Those eyes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's M5668

photo
by: vflinn

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details