SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 7849-1003 (Shower Curtain & Chair Cover)

Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/07 6:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said...
Really nice job. I love the contrasting colors that certainly brighten up your bath area. don't you just love Calico Corners?
1/26/07 11:50 PM
SewVeryTall said...
Very nice shower curtain...but the coordinating chair pad fabrics really make it a pretty set!
1/26/07 7:11 AM
Patzee said...
I could sure use someone with your talent to help out my bathroom.
1/26/07 2:20 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great idea. I love how this was done.
1/25/07 11:10 PM
BeckyC said...
What a pretty way to disguise an ugly shower stall! The chair cushion looks great with the curtain too! Good luck training your husband....
1/25/07 8:25 PM
leigh7911 said...
That looks really nice. Great job!
1/25/07 8:18 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks fantastic! I like your chair, too.
1/25/07 7:20 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and love your colors. I would not have thought about mixing the colors you did, but they really turned out so nice.
1/25/07 7:09 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice designer fix. Love the gingham. Took a look at the rest of your photos. Beau is aptly named. Those eyes!
1/25/07 6:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2009-133

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-34: Glow worm top

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now