SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 7849-1003 (Shower Curtain & Chair Cover)

Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/07 6:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Very nice designer fix. Love the gingham. Took a look at the rest of your photos. Beau is aptly named. Those eyes!
1/25/07 6:26 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and love your colors. I would not have thought about mixing the colors you did, but they really turned out so nice.
1/25/07 7:09 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks fantastic! I like your chair, too.
1/25/07 7:20 PM
leigh7911 said...
That looks really nice. Great job!
1/25/07 8:18 PM
BeckyC said...
What a pretty way to disguise an ugly shower stall! The chair cushion looks great with the curtain too! Good luck training your husband....
1/25/07 8:25 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great idea. I love how this was done.
1/25/07 11:10 PM
Patzee said...
I could sure use someone with your talent to help out my bathroom.
1/26/07 2:20 AM
SewVeryTall said...
Very nice shower curtain...but the coordinating chair pad fabrics really make it a pretty set!
1/26/07 7:11 AM
Ody said...
Really nice job. I love the contrasting colors that certainly brighten up your bath area. don't you just love Calico Corners?
1/26/07 11:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 02-2002-40

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now