SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4171 (shirt dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1325 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/07 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cathy45 said... (1/31/07 0:17 AM) Reply
This is the prettiest version of this dress I've seen, yet. Nice job.
AnneM said... (1/29/07 11:56 AM) Reply
Very nice looking (although the pics a little on the small side). Seems like you don't even need to try another shirt dress pattern!
millonthefloss said... (1/27/07 6:35 AM) Reply
I am looking for a dress that is easy to sew, and comfortable. Thanks to your review. I might give this dress a try.
Tany said... (1/27/07 3:41 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
nicegirl said... (1/26/07 11:00 PM) Reply
Like that! I have been drawn to shirt dresses...but I've never done a placard and am intimidated for an unknown reason. I don't love buttonholes either.
BJ1400 said... (1/26/07 10:37 PM) Reply
Pretty dress!
jnamcd said... (1/26/07 10:03 PM) Reply
Love it! This is the 2nd review I've seen--and I like them both! I might have to go get this pattern!
Little Birdie said... (1/26/07 10:00 PM) Reply
Well hello, suzikabloozie!! My sister told me all about your sewing, and what cute things you make!! I love this dress, and it was actually on my list to buy next time they go on sale! Great job, and nice to "meet?!?" you online!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review