SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9693 (Misses blouse)

9 more reviews
Viewed 836 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/07 12:36 PM
Last Updated:1/28/07 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said...
Great top and I love the fact that the fabric is tencel. I know you look great in it. I just wrote this number down for me so thanks for a great review.
2/7/07 0:53 AM
AnneM said...
I have this pattern but messed it up & haven't gone back to it. Yours came out nicely.
2/1/07 12:18 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice! You'll enjoy that when the weather heats up around here. Beautiful color.
1/28/07 9:42 PM
LiZ said...
This looks like a great pattern to have. I love the blue tencel.
1/28/07 3:30 PM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:42 AM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. Is this a current pattern? I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:14 AM
carolynw said...
Looks real nice - must get this pattern when Simplicity is next on sale.
1/28/07 9:35 AM
cecelia said...
Very cute top--nice to have a TNT, and I love tencel.
1/27/07 5:03 PM
leigh7911 said...
Very pretty top! Gorgeous color.
1/27/07 4:43 PM
Runrover said...
The top is lovely and I love the color. Did you insert the elastic in the back? Oops! Reread the review and see you already answered my question.
1/27/07 3:45 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Comfy and great looking summer top.
1/27/07 2:48 PM
CarolynGM said...
That looks just like some blue tencel twill that once had six yards of because I loved the color so much! Nice, classic style.
1/27/07 2:39 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very pretty blouse. You have been making some really cute sleeveless tops lately!
1/27/07 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
McCall's 5709

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info