SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9693 (Misses blouse)

9 more reviews
Viewed 836 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/07 12:36 PM
Last Updated:1/28/07 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said...
Great top and I love the fact that the fabric is tencel. I know you look great in it. I just wrote this number down for me so thanks for a great review.
2/7/07 0:53 AM
AnneM said...
I have this pattern but messed it up & haven't gone back to it. Yours came out nicely.
2/1/07 12:18 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice! You'll enjoy that when the weather heats up around here. Beautiful color.
1/28/07 9:42 PM
LiZ said...
This looks like a great pattern to have. I love the blue tencel.
1/28/07 3:30 PM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:42 AM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. Is this a current pattern? I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:14 AM
carolynw said...
Looks real nice - must get this pattern when Simplicity is next on sale.
1/28/07 9:35 AM
cecelia said...
Very cute top--nice to have a TNT, and I love tencel.
1/27/07 5:03 PM
leigh7911 said...
Very pretty top! Gorgeous color.
1/27/07 4:43 PM
Runrover said...
The top is lovely and I love the color. Did you insert the elastic in the back? Oops! Reread the review and see you already answered my question.
1/27/07 3:45 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Comfy and great looking summer top.
1/27/07 2:48 PM
CarolynGM said...
That looks just like some blue tencel twill that once had six yards of because I loved the color so much! Nice, classic style.
1/27/07 2:39 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very pretty blouse. You have been making some really cute sleeveless tops lately!
1/27/07 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 24-1002

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review