Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 9693 (Misses blouse) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 832 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/07 12:36 PM
Last Updated:1/28/07 7:50 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very pretty blouse. You have been making some really cute sleeveless tops lately!
1/27/07 1:04 PM
CarolynGM said...
That looks just like some blue tencel twill that once had six yards of because I loved the color so much! Nice, classic style.
1/27/07 2:39 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Comfy and great looking summer top.
1/27/07 2:48 PM
Runrover said...
The top is lovely and I love the color. Did you insert the elastic in the back? Oops! Reread the review and see you already answered my question.
1/27/07 3:45 PM
leigh7911 said...
Very pretty top! Gorgeous color.
1/27/07 4:43 PM
cecelia said...
Very cute top--nice to have a TNT, and I love tencel.
1/27/07 5:03 PM
carolynw said...
Looks real nice - must get this pattern when Simplicity is next on sale.
1/28/07 9:35 AM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. Is this a current pattern? I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:14 AM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:42 AM
LiZ said...
This looks like a great pattern to have. I love the blue tencel.
1/28/07 3:30 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice! You'll enjoy that when the weather heats up around here. Beautiful color.
1/28/07 9:42 PM
AnneM said...
I have this pattern but messed it up & haven't gone back to it. Yours came out nicely.
2/1/07 12:18 PM
Ody said...
Great top and I love the fact that the fabric is tencel. I know you look great in it. I just wrote this number down for me so thanks for a great review.
2/7/07 0:53 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Marfy 1494: asymm skirt
photo
Review by julesberry on 8/14/07
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3678 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3678 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8828 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8828 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1804
photo
Review by Rikki23 on 5/30/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us