SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9693 (Misses blouse)

9 more reviews
Viewed 834 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/07 12:36 PM
Last Updated:1/28/07 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very pretty blouse. You have been making some really cute sleeveless tops lately!
1/27/07 1:04 PM
CarolynGM said...
That looks just like some blue tencel twill that once had six yards of because I loved the color so much! Nice, classic style.
1/27/07 2:39 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Comfy and great looking summer top.
1/27/07 2:48 PM
Runrover said...
The top is lovely and I love the color. Did you insert the elastic in the back? Oops! Reread the review and see you already answered my question.
1/27/07 3:45 PM
leigh7911 said...
Very pretty top! Gorgeous color.
1/27/07 4:43 PM
cecelia said...
Very cute top--nice to have a TNT, and I love tencel.
1/27/07 5:03 PM
carolynw said...
Looks real nice - must get this pattern when Simplicity is next on sale.
1/28/07 9:35 AM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. Is this a current pattern? I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:14 AM
BeckyC said...
Very pretty pretty blouse and versatile pattern. I sure like the collar options.
1/28/07 10:42 AM
LiZ said...
This looks like a great pattern to have. I love the blue tencel.
1/28/07 3:30 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice! You'll enjoy that when the weather heats up around here. Beautiful color.
1/28/07 9:42 PM
AnneM said...
I have this pattern but messed it up & haven't gone back to it. Yours came out nicely.
2/1/07 12:18 PM
Ody said...
Great top and I love the fact that the fabric is tencel. I know you look great in it. I just wrote this number down for me so thanks for a great review.
2/7/07 0:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 82155-1004

photo
by: rivergum

Review