SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Won Ton Blouse (Won Ton Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 897 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/07 11:28 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nicegirl said... (1/29/07 1:53 PM) Reply
I like the lines of the shirt, very nice.
OP Gal said... (1/29/07 1:34 PM) Reply
It looks great. Too bad you had to struggle to get such good results.
Lhan said... (1/29/07 4:26 AM) Reply
Really like the look of this. A pity it has tricky bits - but perhaps it is worth it, and we like challenges, don't we?!
PVA said... (1/29/07 0:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review -- I have this pattern & the fabric -- aging nicely in the stash. I want to make it but I think I let the pattern intimidate me. (blush)
blue mooney said... (1/28/07 6:53 PM) Reply
looks impressive!
Linda G said... (1/28/07 6:46 PM) Reply
I always like to read reviews where the construction looks top notch...good job looks great.
Sharon M said... (1/28/07 3:55 PM) Reply
I like your version of this top, it looks good. I had trouble with the neckline also when I made my version. But I do like this SW pattern.
Ann Smith said... (1/28/07 1:56 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. I had the same issues when I made this pattern. The zipper on the curve seam was crazy and the neckline tricky. A terrific pattern otherwise.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/28/07 1:08 PM) Reply
This looks great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8932

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2014-124

photo
by: Kabunta

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details