SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Won Ton Blouse (Won Ton Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 887 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/07 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said... (1/29/07 1:53 PM) Reply
I like the lines of the shirt, very nice.
OP Gal said... (1/29/07 1:34 PM) Reply
It looks great. Too bad you had to struggle to get such good results.
Lhan said... (1/29/07 4:26 AM) Reply
Really like the look of this. A pity it has tricky bits - but perhaps it is worth it, and we like challenges, don't we?!
PVA said... (1/29/07 0:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review -- I have this pattern & the fabric -- aging nicely in the stash. I want to make it but I think I let the pattern intimidate me. (blush)
blue mooney said... (1/28/07 6:53 PM) Reply
looks impressive!
Linda G said... (1/28/07 6:46 PM) Reply
I always like to read reviews where the construction looks top notch...good job looks great.
Sharon M said... (1/28/07 3:55 PM) Reply
I like your version of this top, it looks good. I had trouble with the neckline also when I made my version. But I do like this SW pattern.
Ann Smith said... (1/28/07 1:56 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. I had the same issues when I made this pattern. The zipper on the curve seam was crazy and the neckline tricky. A terrific pattern otherwise.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/28/07 1:08 PM) Reply
This looks great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Patsy Top

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
New Look NL6977

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details