SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Won Ton Blouse (Won Ton Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/07 11:28 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said... (1/29/07 1:53 PM) Reply
I like the lines of the shirt, very nice.
OP Gal said... (1/29/07 1:34 PM) Reply
It looks great. Too bad you had to struggle to get such good results.
Lhan said... (1/29/07 4:26 AM) Reply
Really like the look of this. A pity it has tricky bits - but perhaps it is worth it, and we like challenges, don't we?!
PVA said... (1/29/07 0:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review -- I have this pattern & the fabric -- aging nicely in the stash. I want to make it but I think I let the pattern intimidate me. (blush)
blue mooney said... (1/28/07 6:53 PM) Reply
looks impressive!
Linda G said... (1/28/07 6:46 PM) Reply
I always like to read reviews where the construction looks top notch...good job looks great.
Sharon M said... (1/28/07 3:55 PM) Reply
I like your version of this top, it looks good. I had trouble with the neckline also when I made my version. But I do like this SW pattern.
Ann Smith said... (1/28/07 1:56 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. I had the same issues when I made this pattern. The zipper on the curve seam was crazy and the neckline tricky. A terrific pattern otherwise.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/28/07 1:08 PM) Reply
This looks great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member