SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Won Ton Blouse (Won Ton Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 886 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/07 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great.
1/28/07 1:08 PM
Ann Smith said...
Your top looks great. I had the same issues when I made this pattern. The zipper on the curve seam was crazy and the neckline tricky. A terrific pattern otherwise.
1/28/07 1:56 PM
Sharon M said...
I like your version of this top, it looks good. I had trouble with the neckline also when I made my version. But I do like this SW pattern.
1/28/07 3:55 PM
Linda G said...
I always like to read reviews where the construction looks top notch...good job looks great.
1/28/07 6:46 PM
blue mooney said...
looks impressive!
1/28/07 6:53 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review -- I have this pattern & the fabric -- aging nicely in the stash. I want to make it but I think I let the pattern intimidate me. (blush)
1/29/07 0:21 AM
Lhan said...
Really like the look of this. A pity it has tricky bits - but perhaps it is worth it, and we like challenges, don't we?!
1/29/07 4:26 AM
OP Gal said...
It looks great. Too bad you had to struggle to get such good results.
1/29/07 1:34 PM
nicegirl said...
I like the lines of the shirt, very nice.
1/29/07 1:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Other Gertie's Sultry Sheath

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 09/2012/135

photo
by: Mobycat

Review