SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Won Ton Blouse (Won Ton Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 886 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/07 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great.
1/28/07 1:08 PM
Ann Smith said...
Your top looks great. I had the same issues when I made this pattern. The zipper on the curve seam was crazy and the neckline tricky. A terrific pattern otherwise.
1/28/07 1:56 PM
Sharon M said...
I like your version of this top, it looks good. I had trouble with the neckline also when I made my version. But I do like this SW pattern.
1/28/07 3:55 PM
Linda G said...
I always like to read reviews where the construction looks top notch...good job looks great.
1/28/07 6:46 PM
blue mooney said...
looks impressive!
1/28/07 6:53 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review -- I have this pattern & the fabric -- aging nicely in the stash. I want to make it but I think I let the pattern intimidate me. (blush)
1/29/07 0:21 AM
Lhan said...
Really like the look of this. A pity it has tricky bits - but perhaps it is worth it, and we like challenges, don't we?!
1/29/07 4:26 AM
OP Gal said...
It looks great. Too bad you had to struggle to get such good results.
1/29/07 1:34 PM
nicegirl said...
I like the lines of the shirt, very nice.
1/29/07 1:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2009-111

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8263

photo
by: JillyBe

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now