Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: *6689 (Toddler Top & Pants) thumbsup - Type:Easy to Sew    printable version
Viewed 499 times 100 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Yummy Mommy
photo
About Yummy Mommystar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/07 7:12 PM
Last Updated:1/28/07 7:16 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
She looks so precious in that outfit. Make more!
1/28/07 7:24 PM
jessika said...
Very adorable. Great picture too. It looks straight out of a magazine the photo/ outfit. I could imagine this outfit in a catalog. Great work. I love the ruffles especially on the top. i had my eye on this pattern but was concerned about toddler size for my 3 year old. Great review thanks.
1/28/07 7:25 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Very boutique looking! You should get rave reviews at the next play date.
1/28/07 7:27 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
What an adorable outfit! Beautiful DD too! And, as Purpleseamstress said, "Very botique looking!"
1/28/07 7:45 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Darling outift! The details and color are amazing! Your daughter est tres jolie!
1/28/07 10:00 PM
Patzee said...
I do hope you post a photo of your next outfit!
1/29/07 3:16 AM
ColleenS said...
A beautiful outfit for an adorable DD.
1/29/07 6:30 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous!!!
1/30/07 5:35 PM
AnneM said...
What an adorable outfit.
2/1/07 10:58 AM
Jivegirl said...
Oh so CUTE!! I just love the Cherries.. I love all your funky creations.. Can't wait to see more of your reviews.
2/25/07 0:32 AM
akilcoyne said...
I made the same outfit, but all in the same print. I love how you did a contrast with the ruffle. I am going to do that with my next version on this pattern. Thanks for the great idea!!
2/1/08 8:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Simplicity 1805
photo
Review by BluestRose on 11/5/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3917 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3917 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1440 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1440 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 1984 Palazzo Pant
photo
Review by Tailypo on 8/22/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Details
Price: $22.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us