SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1142 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/07 8:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Runrover said...
Your pants look great on you. You've done an excellent job fitting them. I've followed the plus pants sew along thread; reading the posts has been very helpful as I work on my own fitting issues. Your other garments look just as nice. Keep up the good work. Cynthia
2/4/07 9:15 PM
mastdenman said...
Great looking pants. These are a perfect fit.
2/4/07 9:35 PM
JenSews2 said...
Nice job! Great fit!
2/4/07 9:55 PM
LornaJay said...
Your pants look really good. Congratulations on the success.
2/5/07 7:45 AM
OP Gal said...
Great job! Your pants look terrific. Thanks for all the details and pictures in your review. Very helpful. I didn't participate in the sew-along, but plan to print it out and give it a try. Obviously it produced excellent results for you.
2/5/07 7:50 AM
Stitchology said...
You got a great fit and they look beautiful.
2/5/07 8:08 AM
patma said...
I think you have gotten an excellent fit.
2/5/07 10:07 AM
Irene Q said...
Well, I think they look pretty close to perfect! Congratulations!!
2/5/07 10:50 AM
Jane S said...
You're conclusion is so funny, same as mine. What I sew now looks better than what I can buy...but I sure can buy a lot faster than I can sew!
2/6/07 1:36 PM
cecelia said...
I've made this pattern several times and love it, both for my sister and myself. Glad you had success with it too!
2/7/07 6:48 AM
artist1lisa said...
You did a great job.Your pants look good on you.
2/8/07 9:08 PM
LiZ said...
Your pants look really great.
2/9/07 3:00 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice pants! I have this pattern and am going to use it for the pants class so this review has been most helpful!!
2/12/07 12:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Minikrea 10003

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
No Pattern Used 2012-11-css

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now