SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1152 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/07 8:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Nice pants! I have this pattern and am going to use it for the pants class so this review has been most helpful!!
2/12/07 12:52 PM
LiZ said...
Your pants look really great.
2/9/07 3:00 PM
artist1lisa said...
You did a great job.Your pants look good on you.
2/8/07 9:08 PM
cecelia said...
I've made this pattern several times and love it, both for my sister and myself. Glad you had success with it too!
2/7/07 6:48 AM
Jane S said...
You're conclusion is so funny, same as mine. What I sew now looks better than what I can buy...but I sure can buy a lot faster than I can sew!
2/6/07 1:36 PM
Irene Q said...
Well, I think they look pretty close to perfect! Congratulations!!
2/5/07 10:50 AM
patma said...
I think you have gotten an excellent fit.
2/5/07 10:07 AM
Stitchology said...
You got a great fit and they look beautiful.
2/5/07 8:08 AM
OP Gal said...
Great job! Your pants look terrific. Thanks for all the details and pictures in your review. Very helpful. I didn't participate in the sew-along, but plan to print it out and give it a try. Obviously it produced excellent results for you.
2/5/07 7:50 AM
LornaJay said...
Your pants look really good. Congratulations on the success.
2/5/07 7:45 AM
JenSews2 said...
Nice job! Great fit!
2/4/07 9:55 PM
mastdenman said...
Great looking pants. These are a perfect fit.
2/4/07 9:35 PM
Runrover said...
Your pants look great on you. You've done an excellent job fitting them. I've followed the plus pants sew along thread; reading the posts has been very helpful as I work on my own fitting issues. Your other garments look just as nice. Keep up the good work. Cynthia
2/4/07 9:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2011-2

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2209

photo
by: marleesmom

Review