SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7365 oop (Men's)

Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/07 4:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
How appropriate for someone in the newspaper business. I love it. Great job
2/7/07 5:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a great theme tie. It looks really nicely made.
2/7/07 6:07 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Great job on the tie! ditto what Mary and Stefanie said about the theme. He's totally "News Worthy" now.
2/7/07 9:50 PM
Ody said...
This tie is a treasure!! Remember, I used to fly for the airlines---I know ties! We used to stand and greet hundreds of men everyday at the door and basically see the gambit of ties. This is a definite winner. Great job!
2/7/07 9:51 PM
Linda G said...
Awesome, my husband is the editor for the local newspaper, I have not made a tie in years but I think I will look for this fabric. It would look great with a black shirt.
2/7/07 10:41 PM
slanden99 said...
I like the newspaper print tie. Ditto on being about to find silks appropriate for a men's tie.
2/8/07 9:14 AM
Puddin Pop said...
That is so sweet of you to make that tie for him. It looks great.
2/8/07 12:45 PM
Mufffet said...
LOVE the tie! :)
2/9/07 11:46 AM
AnneM said...
Great tie, and very personalized for your DH. Ties can be a lot of fun when done in something other than boring solids.
2/19/07 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-101

photo
by: tigergirl

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now