SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7083 

7 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:Elemenopeo
photo

 
 
About Elemenopeostar
MN USA
Member since: 5/11/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/07 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
Very Cute!!! Adorable & Hip!!! I need to get this pattern>
2/15/08 9:55 PM
madhatter said...
oh, so cute!
3/19/07 4:52 PM
AnneM said...
It looks great! Remind me to use snaps if I make doll clothing....
2/19/07 10:06 AM
LiZ said...
Very nice, I also think that you must have lotts of patience for these.
2/9/07 2:43 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
How cute! You must have a LOT of patience to work on such tiny little jackets. Great work!
2/8/07 8:01 PM
slanden99 said...
You did a great job getting all those jean details on such tiny garments. Good work!
2/8/07 9:17 AM
noreend said...
Very nice! Don't feel bad about skipping the last button- I just made this and decided not to do any buttons!
2/8/07 6:59 AM
Tany said...
Lovely!!
2/8/07 4:00 AM
jnamcd said...
Cute jackets! Great detail work!
2/8/07 0:19 AM
Ody said...
Yes you are a great mom and my 6 yo dd sees this and now she wants me to make her some darling doll clothes just like the ones you have made. Great grown up review!
2/7/07 9:54 PM
Peggy L said...
Yes, you are a good mom!! I love making doll clothes - this pattern is in my stash so I'll have to give it a try.
2/7/07 9:49 PM
cindy-lou said...
Thanks for the great review! I find doll clothes difficult b/c of the teeny tiny size. You're a good mom!
2/7/07 7:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Other Self-drafted: skirt

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now