Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 7083 thumbsup - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 577 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Elemenopeo
photo
About Elemenopeostar
MN USA
Member since: 5/11/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/07 7:02 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
Thanks for the great review! I find doll clothes difficult b/c of the teeny tiny size. You're a good mom!
2/7/07 7:55 PM
Peggy L said...
Yes, you are a good mom!! I love making doll clothes - this pattern is in my stash so I'll have to give it a try.
2/7/07 9:49 PM
Ody said...
Yes you are a great mom and my 6 yo dd sees this and now she wants me to make her some darling doll clothes just like the ones you have made. Great grown up review!
2/7/07 9:54 PM
jnamcd said...
Cute jackets! Great detail work!
2/8/07 0:19 AM
Tany said...
Lovely!!
2/8/07 4:00 AM
noreend said...
Very nice! Don't feel bad about skipping the last button- I just made this and decided not to do any buttons!
2/8/07 6:59 AM
slanden99 said...
You did a great job getting all those jean details on such tiny garments. Good work!
2/8/07 9:17 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
How cute! You must have a LOT of patience to work on such tiny little jackets. Great work!
2/8/07 8:01 PM
LiZ said...
Very nice, I also think that you must have lotts of patience for these.
2/9/07 2:43 PM
AnneM said...
It looks great! Remind me to use snaps if I make doll clothing....
2/19/07 10:06 AM
madhatter said...
oh, so cute!
3/19/07 4:52 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Very Cute!!! Adorable & Hip!!! I need to get this pattern>
2/15/08 9:55 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Other Mini Wardrobe - May 2008
photo
Review by nellc on 5/30/08
Read Review

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 604 Pattern
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2512 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by SueV on 6/8/11
Read Review

Vogue 8648 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8648 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7207 Pattern
Burda 7207 Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us