SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7083 

7 more reviews
Viewed 577 times 
Reviewed by:Elemenopeo
photo

 
 
About Elemenopeostar
MN USA
Member since: 5/11/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/07 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
Thanks for the great review! I find doll clothes difficult b/c of the teeny tiny size. You're a good mom!
2/7/07 7:55 PM
Peggy L said...
Yes, you are a good mom!! I love making doll clothes - this pattern is in my stash so I'll have to give it a try.
2/7/07 9:49 PM
Ody said...
Yes you are a great mom and my 6 yo dd sees this and now she wants me to make her some darling doll clothes just like the ones you have made. Great grown up review!
2/7/07 9:54 PM
jnamcd said...
Cute jackets! Great detail work!
2/8/07 0:19 AM
Tany said...
Lovely!!
2/8/07 4:00 AM
noreend said...
Very nice! Don't feel bad about skipping the last button- I just made this and decided not to do any buttons!
2/8/07 6:59 AM
slanden99 said...
You did a great job getting all those jean details on such tiny garments. Good work!
2/8/07 9:17 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
How cute! You must have a LOT of patience to work on such tiny little jackets. Great work!
2/8/07 8:01 PM
LiZ said...
Very nice, I also think that you must have lotts of patience for these.
2/9/07 2:43 PM
AnneM said...
It looks great! Remind me to use snaps if I make doll clothing....
2/19/07 10:06 AM
madhatter said...
oh, so cute!
3/19/07 4:52 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Very Cute!!! Adorable & Hip!!! I need to get this pattern>
2/15/08 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1007

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review