SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-19 (jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/07 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said...
Wonderful choice of fabrics. I was recently introduced to these patterns by a friend. They are wonderful.
2/15/07 7:06 PM
slanden99 said...
Very nice! I like your changes--looks like it belongs in one of the magazines
2/11/07 2:53 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Beautiful jumper Eva! time for me to subscribe to Ottobre. The jumper Cara, I just made from Farbenmix called for the elastic under the arms. Great choice of fabric and love your photos!
2/10/07 12:18 PM
jnamcd said...
As always, I love it! I hope to make one for my DD, too--but I'm not game to make all the changes you did yet! I'll go straight from the pattern for now! Beautiful job, Eva!
2/10/07 0:54 AM
KarenP said...
Cute! I love the way you centered the print.
2/9/07 2:45 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Superb fabric choices and awesome modifications - love it!!!!
2/9/07 2:25 PM
Monica G said...
Love the modifications. The underarm elastic is a great idea! DD looks lovely in her Euro jumper.
2/9/07 2:23 PM
jessika said...
Wow, very cute. She looks so cute. You take great photo's too. This looks super warm too. Love the fabrics and ruffle. Ruffles are in.
2/9/07 2:02 PM
Annika said...
Oh I would have loved to have had this jumper when I was a little girl - it is soooo cool!
2/9/07 2:02 PM
Stephanie C. said...
I love the fabrics! Great idea for the elastic under the arms. I've never heard of that but I like it.
2/9/07 12:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review