SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-19 (jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/07 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (2/15/07 7:06 PM) Reply
Wonderful choice of fabrics. I was recently introduced to these patterns by a friend. They are wonderful.
slanden99 said... (2/11/07 2:53 PM) Reply
Very nice! I like your changes--looks like it belongs in one of the magazines
CA Eisenhour said... (2/10/07 12:18 PM) Reply
Beautiful jumper Eva! time for me to subscribe to Ottobre. The jumper Cara, I just made from Farbenmix called for the elastic under the arms. Great choice of fabric and love your photos!
jnamcd said... (2/10/07 0:54 AM) Reply
As always, I love it! I hope to make one for my DD, too--but I'm not game to make all the changes you did yet! I'll go straight from the pattern for now! Beautiful job, Eva!
KarenP said... (2/9/07 2:45 PM) Reply
Cute! I love the way you centered the print.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/9/07 2:25 PM) Reply
Superb fabric choices and awesome modifications - love it!!!!
Monica G said... (2/9/07 2:23 PM) Reply
Love the modifications. The underarm elastic is a great idea! DD looks lovely in her Euro jumper.
jessika said... (2/9/07 2:02 PM) Reply
Wow, very cute. She looks so cute. You take great photo's too. This looks super warm too. Love the fabrics and ruffle. Ruffles are in.
Annika said... (2/9/07 2:02 PM) Reply
Oh I would have loved to have had this jumper when I was a little girl - it is soooo cool!
Stephanie C. said... (2/9/07 12:06 PM) Reply
I love the fabrics! Great idea for the elastic under the arms. I've never heard of that but I like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5153 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details