Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-19 (jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 91)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/07 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (2/15/07 7:06 PM) Reply
Wonderful choice of fabrics. I was recently introduced to these patterns by a friend. They are wonderful.
slanden99 said... (2/11/07 2:53 PM) Reply
Very nice! I like your changes--looks like it belongs in one of the magazines
CA Eisenhour said... (2/10/07 12:18 PM) Reply
Beautiful jumper Eva! time for me to subscribe to Ottobre. The jumper Cara, I just made from Farbenmix called for the elastic under the arms. Great choice of fabric and love your photos!
jnamcd said... (2/10/07 0:54 AM) Reply
As always, I love it! I hope to make one for my DD, too--but I'm not game to make all the changes you did yet! I'll go straight from the pattern for now! Beautiful job, Eva!
KarenP said... (2/9/07 2:45 PM) Reply
Cute! I love the way you centered the print.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/9/07 2:25 PM) Reply
Superb fabric choices and awesome modifications - love it!!!!
Monica G said... (2/9/07 2:23 PM) Reply
Love the modifications. The underarm elastic is a great idea! DD looks lovely in her Euro jumper.
jessika said... (2/9/07 2:02 PM) Reply
Wow, very cute. She looks so cute. You take great photo's too. This looks super warm too. Love the fabrics and ruffle. Ruffles are in.
Annika said... (2/9/07 2:02 PM) Reply
Oh I would have loved to have had this jumper when I was a little girl - it is soooo cool!
Stephanie C. said... (2/9/07 12:06 PM) Reply
I love the fabrics! Great idea for the elastic under the arms. I've never heard of that but I like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Made By Rae none

photo
by: megumi

Review
Mimi G T-Shirt Maxi Dress

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details