SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6580 ( Cardigan & Top)

Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/07 11:08 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LiZ said...
Very nice twinset.
2/12/07 2:56 AM
suzanrossi said...
Pittwaitress, I just get a kick out of your reviews. Your creations have such an exuberance about them! Thank you!
2/11/07 11:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cute outfit! The top reminded me of a DKNY camisole!
2/11/07 9:41 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice set.
2/11/07 3:33 PM
cindy-lou said...
Wow, Pittwaitress, this is a HIT! LOVE the color and the shell embellishment. I really like this outfit-- worth all the work you put into it and then some!
2/11/07 9:50 AM
ryan's mom said...
I love your twinset! You sure are set for spring with this winner of a duo!!
2/11/07 8:35 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Very nice! I like the buttons, nice touch.
2/11/07 2:10 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
What a fabulous twinset, not fuddy-duddy at all! I can well imagine this with denim, the perfect combination.
2/11/07 0:49 AM
Lhan said...
Very nice! What a lovely colour. And fancy twinsets being something that people claim to owning and wearing again! What goes around comes around. The Queen would be pleased.
2/11/07 0:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 8399

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Stretch & Sew F825

photo
by: MB in TX

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

More Info