SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6580 ( Cardigan & Top)

Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/07 11:08 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said...
Very nice! What a lovely colour. And fancy twinsets being something that people claim to owning and wearing again! What goes around comes around. The Queen would be pleased.
2/11/07 0:16 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
What a fabulous twinset, not fuddy-duddy at all! I can well imagine this with denim, the perfect combination.
2/11/07 0:49 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Very nice! I like the buttons, nice touch.
2/11/07 2:10 AM
ryan's mom said...
I love your twinset! You sure are set for spring with this winner of a duo!!
2/11/07 8:35 AM
cindy-lou said...
Wow, Pittwaitress, this is a HIT! LOVE the color and the shell embellishment. I really like this outfit-- worth all the work you put into it and then some!
2/11/07 9:50 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice set.
2/11/07 3:33 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cute outfit! The top reminded me of a DKNY camisole!
2/11/07 9:41 PM
suzanrossi said...
Pittwaitress, I just get a kick out of your reviews. Your creations have such an exuberance about them! Thank you!
2/11/07 11:31 PM
LiZ said...
Very nice twinset.
2/12/07 2:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2010-131

photo
by: dintas

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now