Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6580 ( Cardigan & Top)

Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/07 11:08 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LiZ said... (2/12/07 2:56 AM) Reply
Very nice twinset.
suzanrossi said... (2/11/07 11:31 PM) Reply
Pittwaitress, I just get a kick out of your reviews. Your creations have such an exuberance about them! Thank you!
Heatherrique said... (2/11/07 9:41 PM) Reply
Cute outfit! The top reminded me of a DKNY camisole!
Elemenopeo said... (2/11/07 3:33 PM) Reply
Very nice set.
cindy-lou said... (2/11/07 9:50 AM) Reply
Wow, Pittwaitress, this is a HIT! LOVE the color and the shell embellishment. I really like this outfit-- worth all the work you put into it and then some!
ryan's mom said... (2/11/07 8:35 AM) Reply
I love your twinset! You sure are set for spring with this winner of a duo!!
hongkongshopper said... (2/11/07 2:10 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the buttons, nice touch.
Helen near Sydney said... (2/11/07 0:49 AM) Reply
What a fabulous twinset, not fuddy-duddy at all! I can well imagine this with denim, the perfect combination.
Lhan said... (2/11/07 0:16 AM) Reply
Very nice! What a lovely colour. And fancy twinsets being something that people claim to owning and wearing again! What goes around comes around. The Queen would be pleased.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick 5453

photo
by: SewWil

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details