SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6580 ( Cardigan & Top)

Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/07 11:08 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LiZ said... (2/12/07 2:56 AM) Reply
Very nice twinset.
suzanrossi said... (2/11/07 11:31 PM) Reply
Pittwaitress, I just get a kick out of your reviews. Your creations have such an exuberance about them! Thank you!
Heatherrique said... (2/11/07 9:41 PM) Reply
Cute outfit! The top reminded me of a DKNY camisole!
Elemenopeo said... (2/11/07 3:33 PM) Reply
Very nice set.
cindy-lou said... (2/11/07 9:50 AM) Reply
Wow, Pittwaitress, this is a HIT! LOVE the color and the shell embellishment. I really like this outfit-- worth all the work you put into it and then some!
ryan's mom said... (2/11/07 8:35 AM) Reply
I love your twinset! You sure are set for spring with this winner of a duo!!
hongkongshopper said... (2/11/07 2:10 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the buttons, nice touch.
Helen near Sydney said... (2/11/07 0:49 AM) Reply
What a fabulous twinset, not fuddy-duddy at all! I can well imagine this with denim, the perfect combination.
Lhan said... (2/11/07 0:16 AM) Reply
Very nice! What a lovely colour. And fancy twinsets being something that people claim to owning and wearing again! What goes around comes around. The Queen would be pleased.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

So Sew Easy Cowl neck top So Sew Easy

photo
by: Asaliha

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details