Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6160 (Misses Pants and Knit Tops) thumbsup - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 886 times 29 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/07 9:34 AM


See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Love the fabrics on both of these. What cute tops they make
2/13/07 9:38 AM
Soliel said...
Groovy fabric....please tell me where you got the hardware to hang your ribbons and on your sewing wall. What a smart idea.
2/13/07 10:34 AM
Chris Kelly said...
Soliel, I went to the hardware store(home depot) bought peg board and the all of the hooks, jars, and ect.. seperatly. I bought dowel rod the size of the reels of ribbon and hung on peg board with hooks.
2/13/07 11:22 AM
robert t. said...
Great top in color and workmanship.
2/13/07 1:05 PM
cindy-lou said...
I adore both tops! There's an RTW version of the lace top you made out there, but yours is prettier by far. Retails about 45 or 50 dollars. Great work!
2/13/07 1:25 PM
Rhoda K said...
I love both tops; beautiful fabrics.
2/13/07 2:25 PM
jnamcd said...
Great looking tops!
2/13/07 4:28 PM
carolynw said...
Both tops are lovely
2/13/07 4:40 PM
Nancywin said...
What a cute pattern. You've done a good job on both tops!
2/13/07 8:28 PM
Donna H said...
I love that brown/pink fabric! Very cute tops.
2/13/07 9:29 PM
Lunar_C said...
I've got this pattern and haven't made it yet so you've encouraged me to get it out. I love your lace one. Very sexy.
2/13/07 10:27 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Your tops are fantastic! I've had my eye on this pattern for awhile - I may just have to break down and get it!
2/13/07 11:20 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very nice tops!
2/14/07 10:44 PM
Sewnla said...
Beautiful! Great job.
2/14/07 11:48 PM
ryan's mom said...
Fantastic! Make more of these :) !
2/16/07 7:56 PM
Ody said...
These tops are great!! I love the white one with that yummy fabric. I think I might have to look at this pattern. Bye the way---how can you really sew and not have one single thread loose anywhere in your sewing room??? You are fooling us---These tops are RTW!!
2/18/07 2:11 PM
AnneM said...
Nice - I particularly like the stretch lace version.
2/22/07 9:34 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2005-18 Tunic
photo
Review by Christas on 1/21/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1778
photo
Review by rachellea7... on 3/20/13
Read Review

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1303 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1303 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1796 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )
Simplicity 1796 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us