SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Patti's Dolls> Tail Waggin Dragon (Tail Waggin Dragon)

Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:LaurieEm
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LaurieEm
CO USA
Member since: 10/4/03
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 2:25 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 3:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
This is just adorable! Wow, so much detail. The face is gorgeous!
5/20/10 0:06 AM
AnneM said...
Adorable.
2/22/07 9:55 AM
JenniferBee said...
Thank you for your review, oh dear another dragon pattern I must have :-) My grandson and I love dragons and so far I have only collected patterns, hopefully I can make some up during our winter when I'm not busy on the farm. Great review.
2/16/07 7:30 PM
Mufffet said...
I love your dragon! Thanks for the good review. Very helpful information here.
2/15/07 3:59 PM
cindy-lou said...
I am so impressed with your skills! A wonderful project you did.
2/15/07 3:15 PM
Dale C said...
Thank you so much for this review! I had such an awful time with my first dragon and am glad there are some tips here that I can use. The dragon pattern I ordered is from Smallworks. It's not a "cute" dragon, more something you'd imagine as realistic. It has button joints too, and as I read through the instructions, it looks very complicated, but thorough. Yours is a cutie and my little boy would probably love something like that. I'm sure your niece will love it.
2/15/07 1:21 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is absolutely precious. Anyone would love to have this one in their collection. Great job and good information on the pattern.
2/14/07 9:04 PM
Elemenopeo said...
I love handmade dolls too so really appreciate the time and effort involved. It came out really cute and will make a wonderful gift.
2/14/07 5:42 PM
PattyU said...
How delightful!
2/14/07 3:18 PM
Peggy L said...
That is just too cute! I love the fabrics.
2/14/07 3:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 82155-1006

photo
by: rivergum

Review
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: KathySews

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

More Info
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info