Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Patti's Dolls: Tail Waggin Dragon (Tail Waggin Dragon) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 535 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:LaurieEm
photo
About LaurieEm
CO USA
Member since: 10/4/03
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 2:25 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 3:18 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
That is just too cute! I love the fabrics.
2/14/07 3:09 PM
PattyU said...
How delightful!
2/14/07 3:18 PM
Elemenopeo said...
I love handmade dolls too so really appreciate the time and effort involved. It came out really cute and will make a wonderful gift.
2/14/07 5:42 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is absolutely precious. Anyone would love to have this one in their collection. Great job and good information on the pattern.
2/14/07 9:04 PM
Dale C said...
Thank you so much for this review! I had such an awful time with my first dragon and am glad there are some tips here that I can use. The dragon pattern I ordered is from Smallworks. It's not a "cute" dragon, more something you'd imagine as realistic. It has button joints too, and as I read through the instructions, it looks very complicated, but thorough. Yours is a cutie and my little boy would probably love something like that. I'm sure your niece will love it.
2/15/07 1:21 PM
cindy-lou said...
I am so impressed with your skills! A wonderful project you did.
2/15/07 3:15 PM
Mufffet said...
I love your dragon! Thanks for the good review. Very helpful information here.
2/15/07 3:59 PM
JenniferBee said...
Thank you for your review, oh dear another dragon pattern I must have :-) My grandson and I love dragons and so far I have only collected patterns, hopefully I can make some up during our winter when I'm not busy on the farm. Great review.
2/16/07 7:30 PM
AnneM said...
Adorable.
2/22/07 9:55 AM
ClaireEmily said...
This is just adorable! Wow, so much detail. The face is gorgeous!
5/20/10 0:06 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Butterick 5488 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by rosecy on 6/29/10
Read Review

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Dixie DIY Ballet Dress
Dixie DIY Ballet Dress

Details
Price: $4.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2587 Misses Dress
photo
Review by MissyBelle on 8/27/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3778 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3778 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1388 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1388 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us