SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Patti's Dolls> Tail Waggin Dragon (Tail Waggin Dragon)

Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:LaurieEm
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LaurieEm
Member since: 10/4/03
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 2:25 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 3:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (5/20/10 0:06 AM) Reply
This is just adorable! Wow, so much detail. The face is gorgeous!
AnneM said... (2/22/07 9:55 AM) Reply
Adorable.
JenniferBee said... (2/16/07 7:30 PM) Reply
Thank you for your review, oh dear another dragon pattern I must have :-) My grandson and I love dragons and so far I have only collected patterns, hopefully I can make some up during our winter when I'm not busy on the farm. Great review.
Mufffet said... (2/15/07 3:59 PM) Reply
I love your dragon! Thanks for the good review. Very helpful information here.
cindy-lou said... (2/15/07 3:15 PM) Reply
I am so impressed with your skills! A wonderful project you did.
Dale C said... (2/15/07 1:21 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for this review! I had such an awful time with my first dragon and am glad there are some tips here that I can use. The dragon pattern I ordered is from Smallworks. It's not a "cute" dragon, more something you'd imagine as realistic. It has button joints too, and as I read through the instructions, it looks very complicated, but thorough. Yours is a cutie and my little boy would probably love something like that. I'm sure your niece will love it.
Mary Stiefer said... (2/14/07 9:04 PM) Reply
This is absolutely precious. Anyone would love to have this one in their collection. Great job and good information on the pattern.
Elemenopeo said... (2/14/07 5:42 PM) Reply
I love handmade dolls too so really appreciate the time and effort involved. It came out really cute and will make a wonderful gift.
PattyU said... (2/14/07 3:18 PM) Reply
How delightful!
Peggy L said... (2/14/07 3:09 PM) Reply
That is just too cute! I love the fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review