Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5234 (Design Your Own Dress 9 looks) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 640 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Heidi H
photo
About Heidi Hstar
AZ USA
Member since: 11/25/06
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 3:39 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MamaSewing said...
Cute dress and DD! I like the festive fabrics.
2/14/07 4:35 PM
suzanrossi said...
Very sweet daughter AND dress! My daughter was tall and slender like this, too, when she was younger. It helps to be able to sew for them.
2/14/07 4:50 PM
pterion said...
Lovely little girl and pretty dresses.
2/14/07 5:37 PM
Elemenopeo said...
She looks so nice in her lovely dress. They are all so cute.
2/14/07 5:44 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Very cute!
2/14/07 11:01 PM
Monica G said...
Cute holiday dresses!
2/15/07 7:24 AM
dreamdesigner said...
Very sweet. I had to smile since for my 10 yo dd, I'd probably have to cut the size 14, and use the 10 (possibly the 8) length. :( And she takes after me :(
2/15/07 1:32 PM
Ody said...
Very cute dress--stunning model!!
2/18/07 2:00 PM
hrepstein said...
I agree, I don't understand the yoke directions.... Any tips?
10/31/12 4:25 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Butterick 5435 APRONS
photo
Review by talesofawa... on 1/11/11
Read Review

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2817
photo
Review by engk916 on 10/26/13
Read Review

Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5789 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5789 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us