SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2882 (Tom & Linda Platt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 985 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 10:10 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 10:21 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (2/22/07 10:23 AM) Reply
This pattern has some nice styles. DS will have to practice a bit with the camera! :)
Ody said... (2/18/07 1:58 PM) Reply
Great pants! I can hardly wait to see the skirt and ls top. Bet you will look fetching in the whole outfit.
Physics Girl said... (2/16/07 12:05 PM) Reply
I'm glad you're trying this pattern out with good results, and I can't wait to hear the results on the top (it's on my list of to-dos)!
cindy-lou said... (2/15/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Gotta love those kid-done pics... but great pants! They look like they's be comfy and glam-- my favorites!
Huldra said... (2/15/07 12:17 PM) Reply
That's a wonderful pattern, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for your review. Definitely on my wish-list now!
Puddin Pop said... (2/15/07 10:52 AM) Reply
Thanks for making me give this pattern a look. Very nice.
moss said... (2/15/07 9:42 AM) Reply
wow smart! I would have never noticed this pattern. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details