SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2882 (Tom & Linda Platt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 986 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 10:10 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 10:21 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (2/22/07 10:23 AM) Reply
This pattern has some nice styles. DS will have to practice a bit with the camera! :)
Ody said... (2/18/07 1:58 PM) Reply
Great pants! I can hardly wait to see the skirt and ls top. Bet you will look fetching in the whole outfit.
Physics Girl said... (2/16/07 12:05 PM) Reply
I'm glad you're trying this pattern out with good results, and I can't wait to hear the results on the top (it's on my list of to-dos)!
cindy-lou said... (2/15/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Gotta love those kid-done pics... but great pants! They look like they's be comfy and glam-- my favorites!
Huldra said... (2/15/07 12:17 PM) Reply
That's a wonderful pattern, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for your review. Definitely on my wish-list now!
Puddin Pop said... (2/15/07 10:52 AM) Reply
Thanks for making me give this pattern a look. Very nice.
moss said... (2/15/07 9:42 AM) Reply
wow smart! I would have never noticed this pattern. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6503

photo
by: janelouise

Review