SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4243 (Easy to Sew)

21 more reviews
Viewed 694 times 
Reviewed by:Zaneta
photo

 
 
About Zanetastar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/07 4:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jnamcd said... (2/22/07 6:07 PM) Reply
Oh my --adorable! Both the dress and the little cutie!
candyo said... (2/21/07 9:22 PM) Reply
I love the dress, and that photo looks professional!
Vonnevo said... (2/21/07 6:36 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress and DD, Zaneta ! The tuck detail is a nice design feature for this cute little dress.
Zaneta said... (2/21/07 3:46 PM) Reply
I hand top stitiched in a slightly darker pink using ordinary embroidery thread that I had in my stash..
Hilary said... (2/21/07 2:49 PM) Reply
What a *beautiful* baby! The little dress is adorable!
Stacy Sews said... (2/21/07 11:58 AM) Reply
She is just too cute and so is this outfit!
JenSews2 said... (2/21/07 11:12 AM) Reply
I love the cute details. Can you give a close up of the extra stitching?
Leslie in Austin said... (2/21/07 10:48 AM) Reply
How cute! Did you do the topstitching along the tucks by hand? What sort of thread did you use? That little detail really makes that dress.
Ody said... (2/21/07 9:52 AM) Reply
You are gong to wear your camera out taking a million pictures of that adorable little girl. Wow! such a cute outfit!! Love the matching headband. Great review also.
Lunar_C said... (2/21/07 7:42 AM) Reply
That's so sweet. Thanks for your detailed review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details