SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4243 (Easy to Sew)

21 more reviews
Viewed 693 times 
Reviewed by:Zaneta
photo

 
 
About Zanetastar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/07 4:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lunar_C said...
That's so sweet. Thanks for your detailed review.
2/21/07 7:42 AM
Ody said...
You are gong to wear your camera out taking a million pictures of that adorable little girl. Wow! such a cute outfit!! Love the matching headband. Great review also.
2/21/07 9:52 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
How cute! Did you do the topstitching along the tucks by hand? What sort of thread did you use? That little detail really makes that dress.
2/21/07 10:48 AM
JenSews2 said...
I love the cute details. Can you give a close up of the extra stitching?
2/21/07 11:12 AM
Stacy Sews said...
She is just too cute and so is this outfit!
2/21/07 11:58 AM
Hilary said...
What a *beautiful* baby! The little dress is adorable!
2/21/07 2:49 PM
Zaneta said...
I hand top stitiched in a slightly darker pink using ordinary embroidery thread that I had in my stash..
2/21/07 3:46 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous dress and DD, Zaneta ! The tuck detail is a nice design feature for this cute little dress.
2/21/07 6:36 PM
candyo said...
I love the dress, and that photo looks professional!
2/21/07 9:22 PM
jnamcd said...
Oh my --adorable! Both the dress and the little cutie!
2/22/07 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2008-39

photo
by: 21wale

Review