SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4243 (Easy to Sew)

21 more reviews
Viewed 694 times 
Reviewed by:Zaneta
photo

 
 
About Zanetastar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/07 4:48 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jnamcd said... (2/22/07 6:07 PM) Reply
Oh my --adorable! Both the dress and the little cutie!
candyo said... (2/21/07 9:22 PM) Reply
I love the dress, and that photo looks professional!
Vonnevo said... (2/21/07 6:36 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress and DD, Zaneta ! The tuck detail is a nice design feature for this cute little dress.
Zaneta said... (2/21/07 3:46 PM) Reply
I hand top stitiched in a slightly darker pink using ordinary embroidery thread that I had in my stash..
Hilary said... (2/21/07 2:49 PM) Reply
What a *beautiful* baby! The little dress is adorable!
Stacy Sews said... (2/21/07 11:58 AM) Reply
She is just too cute and so is this outfit!
JenSews2 said... (2/21/07 11:12 AM) Reply
I love the cute details. Can you give a close up of the extra stitching?
Leslie in Austin said... (2/21/07 10:48 AM) Reply
How cute! Did you do the topstitching along the tucks by hand? What sort of thread did you use? That little detail really makes that dress.
Ody said... (2/21/07 9:52 AM) Reply
You are gong to wear your camera out taking a million pictures of that adorable little girl. Wow! such a cute outfit!! Love the matching headband. Great review also.
Lunar_C said... (2/21/07 7:42 AM) Reply
That's so sweet. Thanks for your detailed review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details