SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4243 (Easy to Sew)

21 more reviews
Viewed 694 times 
Reviewed by:Zaneta
photo

 
 
About Zanetastar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/07 4:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jnamcd said...
Oh my --adorable! Both the dress and the little cutie!
2/22/07 6:07 PM
candyo said...
I love the dress, and that photo looks professional!
2/21/07 9:22 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous dress and DD, Zaneta ! The tuck detail is a nice design feature for this cute little dress.
2/21/07 6:36 PM
Zaneta said...
I hand top stitiched in a slightly darker pink using ordinary embroidery thread that I had in my stash..
2/21/07 3:46 PM
Hilary said...
What a *beautiful* baby! The little dress is adorable!
2/21/07 2:49 PM
Stacy Sews said...
She is just too cute and so is this outfit!
2/21/07 11:58 AM
JenSews2 said...
I love the cute details. Can you give a close up of the extra stitching?
2/21/07 11:12 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
How cute! Did you do the topstitching along the tucks by hand? What sort of thread did you use? That little detail really makes that dress.
2/21/07 10:48 AM
Ody said...
You are gong to wear your camera out taking a million pictures of that adorable little girl. Wow! such a cute outfit!! Love the matching headband. Great review also.
2/21/07 9:52 AM
Lunar_C said...
That's so sweet. Thanks for your detailed review.
2/21/07 7:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4177

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Butterick 3134

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review

Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info