Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6473 (Toddler Dress or Top) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 708 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Yummy Mommy
photo
About Yummy Mommystar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/07 7:33 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyU said...
Oh, my goodness! How totally cute....both the outfit and the beautiful model!
2/23/07 8:15 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That is darling. Looks like the front of the pattern! Good point about it not being easy.
2/23/07 9:51 PM
jnamcd said...
Beautiful--both the model and the outfit! I especially love the fabric you used for the top!
2/23/07 10:25 PM
ryansmumAria said...
WOW!!! Absolutely fabulous. You are a talent!
2/23/07 10:57 PM
Lisaten said...
A beautiful outfiy and the model os gorgeous.
2/23/07 11:11 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Such a darling outfit!
2/23/07 11:15 PM
Lori V said...
This is darling.
2/23/07 11:40 PM
Marji said...
She is just too too cute for words. Cute outfit too, nice pleats and darling choice of fabrics.
2/24/07 3:57 AM
Zaneta said...
Your daughter is so cute!! The outfit is gorgeous..I tried to buy this pattern in Australia and it is out of print...very nice work
2/24/07 5:00 AM
Monica G said...
What a cute outfit. Very boutique. Would never guess that it gave you trouble. Good save!
2/24/07 9:44 AM
LiZ said...
Absolutely gorgeous outfit and the model is gorgeous also.
2/24/07 2:08 PM
Gold said...
She looks darling in her pretty outfit.
2/24/07 2:39 PM
Puddin Pop said...
If that isn't precious, I don't know what is. Love it!
2/24/07 5:55 PM
Patzee said...
Your sensitivity to fabric combinations is inspiring.
2/24/07 6:01 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous outfit!
2/24/07 7:04 PM
jjwalker said...
I'm so glad you reviewed this. I've picked it up about 10 times, but put it back down because I was nervous (well, just impatient) about trying to do the pleats! So, now I know they DO take a little fussing, but the end result is so cute, (esp. on your munchkin) I may have to try it after all...
2/26/07 3:50 PM
Sew4Fun said...
What a cutie! Great outfit. It looks very well made.
3/13/07 6:23 AM
Desonierstcroix said...
Did you not have a problem with too much material in the hem line? It seems I need to gather the 1/4" iron under before I try to top stitch it or there will be too much fabric. Should I be doing something different?
4/26/12 11:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Colette Patterns 0003 Sorbetto
photo
Review by NhiHuynh on 3/11/12
Read Review

Popover Sundress (FREE!)
Popover Sundress (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Dixie DIY Summer Concert Tee
Dixie DIY Summer Concert Tee

Details
Price: $4.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8789
photo
Review by rennaissan... on 7/11/13
Read Review

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus D202 DVD
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6808 Pattern
New Look 6808 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2481 Pattern( Size XS )
Simplicity 2481 Pattern( Size XS )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us