SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2561 (Blouse)

12 more reviews
Viewed 843 times 
Reviewed by:Gsd
photo

 
 
About Gsdstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/15/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/07 1:59 PM
Last Updated:2/24/07 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Okay, here is the teal jean jacket picture. It is very pretty. And I like your teal blouse which shows up on the jean jacket review. Good job on your 3 tops.
2/24/07 2:48 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty blouse! (I'm commenting on the correct reviews even though the pics are transposed for the moment.) It looks very sleek.
2/24/07 4:20 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice blouse.
2/24/07 4:47 PM
Em's Summer said...
The jacket and the blouse both look great!
2/24/07 8:03 PM
Tany said...
great jacket and blouse, I love the color too!
2/24/07 9:25 PM
Gsd said...
Oh my gosh ! I'm such a dope, I switched the two pictures in the two reviews I'll see if I can fix that.
2/24/07 9:30 PM
Knerse said...
I sense a trend in your color choices :-) Isn't it funny how we always gravitate to certain colors? Mine are always somesort of aqua or coral colors. Your jacket and shirt look fantastic.
2/24/07 11:37 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. After reading yours, I was motivated to go back and look at the previous reviews. Now, this is a pattern I would like make. Glad you reviewed it as I must have missed the previous reviews.
2/25/07 3:41 PM
tweedcurtain said...
Lovely blouse. Does this fabric fray? I think it is the exact shade of Ultrasuede I am looking for, but have been unsuccessful finding. The application calls for a fabric that does not fray.
2/25/07 6:59 PM
AnneM said...
Nice looking top, and very luxurious looking in that faux suede.
4/3/07 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 2408

photo
by: miausiau

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now