SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2561 (Blouse)

12 more reviews
Viewed 849 times 
Reviewed by:Gsd
photo

 
 
About Gsdstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/15/06
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/07 1:59 PM
Last Updated:2/24/07 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (4/3/07 7:17 PM) Reply
Nice looking top, and very luxurious looking in that faux suede.
tweedcurtain said... (2/25/07 6:59 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse. Does this fabric fray? I think it is the exact shade of Ultrasuede I am looking for, but have been unsuccessful finding. The application calls for a fabric that does not fray.
Patzee said... (2/25/07 3:41 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. After reading yours, I was motivated to go back and look at the previous reviews. Now, this is a pattern I would like make. Glad you reviewed it as I must have missed the previous reviews.
Knerse said... (2/24/07 11:37 PM) Reply
I sense a trend in your color choices :-) Isn't it funny how we always gravitate to certain colors? Mine are always somesort of aqua or coral colors. Your jacket and shirt look fantastic.
Gsd said... (2/24/07 9:30 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh ! I'm such a dope, I switched the two pictures in the two reviews I'll see if I can fix that.
Tany said... (2/24/07 9:25 PM) Reply
great jacket and blouse, I love the color too!
Em's Summer said... (2/24/07 8:03 PM) Reply
The jacket and the blouse both look great!
Sew4Fun said... (2/24/07 4:47 PM) Reply
Nice blouse.
Debbie Cook said... (2/24/07 4:20 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse! (I'm commenting on the correct reviews even though the pics are transposed for the moment.) It looks very sleek.
Cheryl Reeves said... (2/24/07 2:48 PM) Reply
Okay, here is the teal jean jacket picture. It is very pretty. And I like your teal blouse which shows up on the jean jacket review. Good job on your 3 tops.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review