SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2561 (Blouse)

12 more reviews
Viewed 843 times 
Reviewed by:Gsd
photo

 
 
About Gsdstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/15/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/07 1:59 PM
Last Updated:2/24/07 9:32 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Nice looking top, and very luxurious looking in that faux suede.
4/3/07 7:17 PM
tweedcurtain said...
Lovely blouse. Does this fabric fray? I think it is the exact shade of Ultrasuede I am looking for, but have been unsuccessful finding. The application calls for a fabric that does not fray.
2/25/07 6:59 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. After reading yours, I was motivated to go back and look at the previous reviews. Now, this is a pattern I would like make. Glad you reviewed it as I must have missed the previous reviews.
2/25/07 3:41 PM
Knerse said...
I sense a trend in your color choices :-) Isn't it funny how we always gravitate to certain colors? Mine are always somesort of aqua or coral colors. Your jacket and shirt look fantastic.
2/24/07 11:37 PM
Gsd said...
Oh my gosh ! I'm such a dope, I switched the two pictures in the two reviews I'll see if I can fix that.
2/24/07 9:30 PM
Tany said...
great jacket and blouse, I love the color too!
2/24/07 9:25 PM
Em's Summer said...
The jacket and the blouse both look great!
2/24/07 8:03 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice blouse.
2/24/07 4:47 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty blouse! (I'm commenting on the correct reviews even though the pics are transposed for the moment.) It looks very sleek.
2/24/07 4:20 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Okay, here is the teal jean jacket picture. It is very pretty. And I like your teal blouse which shows up on the jean jacket review. Good job on your 3 tops.
2/24/07 2:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 125587-1011

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Coles Creations Hi Low Ruffle Skirt

photo
by: newmama

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info