SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9716 (Boys Coordinates)

2 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/07 11:48 PM
Last Updated:2/25/07 3:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EveS said... (2/25/07 3:34 PM) Reply
Thanks for your help, Hilary and Patzee! Got what I needed from the forum, so now you can actually see that I made something (it wasn't a lil bitty hairball...hee!) I switched my photo from Snapfish to Photobucket.com. Free, easy, you get options on what size to make your pictures, and a handy URL window...click it and you're ready to paste to PR. PERFECT! p.s. sorry but I forgot to click the button that doesn't send me back to the front of the review line. Dang rookies!
Patzee said... (2/25/07 3:16 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I also read the other review, so I'm glad to know that I'll probably need to pull out the sewing books to work through the waistband. I just love the pattern. As for the small photo, there's a section in the forum that deals with just this issue. You will probably find the answer to uploading photos. Excellent review! I'm looking forward to reading more helpful reviews regarding your sewing adventures in the future.
Hilary said... (2/25/07 1:23 AM) Reply
I am not certain how to fix the pic, but I enjoyed your enthusiastic review!! Glad the little pants worked out! Maybe post your question on the forum-under "Computers-aaargh" :o)
EveS said... (2/25/07 0:02 AM) Reply
Ok, so obviously I'm not only new to the sewing but to posting pictures. How do I make the picture look bigger than an ant for viewing???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details