SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9716 (Boys Coordinates)

2 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/07 11:48 PM
Last Updated:2/25/07 3:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EveS said...
Ok, so obviously I'm not only new to the sewing but to posting pictures. How do I make the picture look bigger than an ant for viewing???
2/25/07 0:02 AM
Hilary said...
I am not certain how to fix the pic, but I enjoyed your enthusiastic review!! Glad the little pants worked out! Maybe post your question on the forum-under "Computers-aaargh" :o)
2/25/07 1:23 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review! I also read the other review, so I'm glad to know that I'll probably need to pull out the sewing books to work through the waistband. I just love the pattern. As for the small photo, there's a section in the forum that deals with just this issue. You will probably find the answer to uploading photos. Excellent review! I'm looking forward to reading more helpful reviews regarding your sewing adventures in the future.
2/25/07 3:16 PM
EveS said...
Thanks for your help, Hilary and Patzee! Got what I needed from the forum, so now you can actually see that I made something (it wasn't a lil bitty hairball...hee!) I switched my photo from Snapfish to Photobucket.com. Free, easy, you get options on what size to make your pictures, and a handy URL window...click it and you're ready to paste to PR. PERFECT! p.s. sorry but I forgot to click the button that doesn't send me back to the front of the review line. Dang rookies!
2/25/07 3:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: Westy85

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now