Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 9716 (Boys Coordinates) - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 526 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:EveS
photo
Friend of PR
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/07 11:48 PM
Last Updated:2/25/07 3:27 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EveS said...
Ok, so obviously I'm not only new to the sewing but to posting pictures. How do I make the picture look bigger than an ant for viewing???
2/25/07 0:02 AM
Hilary said...
I am not certain how to fix the pic, but I enjoyed your enthusiastic review!! Glad the little pants worked out! Maybe post your question on the forum-under "Computers-aaargh" :o)
2/25/07 1:23 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review! I also read the other review, so I'm glad to know that I'll probably need to pull out the sewing books to work through the waistband. I just love the pattern. As for the small photo, there's a section in the forum that deals with just this issue. You will probably find the answer to uploading photos. Excellent review! I'm looking forward to reading more helpful reviews regarding your sewing adventures in the future.
2/25/07 3:16 PM
EveS said...
Thanks for your help, Hilary and Patzee! Got what I needed from the forum, so now you can actually see that I made something (it wasn't a lil bitty hairball...hee!) I switched my photo from Snapfish to Photobucket.com. Free, easy, you get options on what size to make your pictures, and a handy URL window...click it and you're ready to paste to PR. PERFECT! p.s. sorry but I forgot to click the button that doesn't send me back to the front of the review line. Dang rookies!
2/25/07 3:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Vogue Patterns 1061
photo
Review by Sandi S on 12/5/09
Read Review

PerfectFuse Sheer Black
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Baby 33
photo
Review by movac on 3/8/07
Read Review

Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7320 Pattern
Burda 7320 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us