SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6615 (Misses Pullover Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1221 times 
Reviewed by:Lollydoll
photo

 
 
About Lollydoll
MD USA
Member since: 2/9/07
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/07 7:14 PM
Last Updated:3/5/07 11:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
born2bead said...
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
1/4/08 4:31 PM
born2bead said...
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
1/4/08 2:21 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous dress!
3/8/07 5:13 PM
AnneM said...
Cute - more shape than many of these. The picture is great - glamerous dress with children's toys around your feet. :) And isn't cotton a joy to sew? !!!
3/5/07 9:02 PM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful !!
3/5/07 7:11 PM
squirrellypoo said...
That's really lovely! The colours suit you so well, too. I wouldn't have looked twice at the photo on the pattern, but yours makes me reconsider!
3/5/07 4:33 PM
hongkongshopper said...
I think the dress is lovely. The colours go so well together.
3/5/07 4:11 PM
hongkongshopper said...
No photo attached to review? Shame cos it looks really cute!
3/4/07 8:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6121

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2011-30

photo
by: 21wale

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

More Info
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info