Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6615 (Misses Pullover Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1229 times 
Reviewed by:Lollydoll
photo

 
 
About Lollydoll
MD USA
Member since: 2/9/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/07 7:14 PM
Last Updated:3/5/07 11:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
born2bead said... (1/4/08 4:31 PM) Reply
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
born2bead said... (1/4/08 2:21 PM) Reply
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
Schnauzer said... (3/8/07 5:13 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
AnneM said... (3/5/07 9:02 PM) Reply
Cute - more shape than many of these. The picture is great - glamerous dress with children's toys around your feet. :) And isn't cotton a joy to sew? !!!
Vonnevo said... (3/5/07 7:11 PM) Reply
Beautiful !!
squirrellypoo said... (3/5/07 4:33 PM) Reply
That's really lovely! The colours suit you so well, too. I wouldn't have looked twice at the photo on the pattern, but yours makes me reconsider!
hongkongshopper said... (3/5/07 4:11 PM) Reply
I think the dress is lovely. The colours go so well together.
hongkongshopper said... (3/4/07 8:04 PM) Reply
No photo attached to review? Shame cos it looks really cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Violette Field Threads Josephine

photo
by: jorth

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details