SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6615 (Misses Pullover Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1229 times 
Reviewed by:Lollydoll
photo

 
 
About Lollydoll
MD USA
Member since: 2/9/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/07 7:14 PM
Last Updated:3/5/07 11:46 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
born2bead said... (1/4/08 4:31 PM) Reply
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
born2bead said... (1/4/08 2:21 PM) Reply
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
Schnauzer said... (3/8/07 5:13 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
AnneM said... (3/5/07 9:02 PM) Reply
Cute - more shape than many of these. The picture is great - glamerous dress with children's toys around your feet. :) And isn't cotton a joy to sew? !!!
Vonnevo said... (3/5/07 7:11 PM) Reply
Beautiful !!
squirrellypoo said... (3/5/07 4:33 PM) Reply
That's really lovely! The colours suit you so well, too. I wouldn't have looked twice at the photo on the pattern, but yours makes me reconsider!
hongkongshopper said... (3/5/07 4:11 PM) Reply
I think the dress is lovely. The colours go so well together.
hongkongshopper said... (3/4/07 8:04 PM) Reply
No photo attached to review? Shame cos it looks really cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details