SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6615 (Misses Pullover Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1221 times 
Reviewed by:Lollydoll
photo

 
 
About Lollydoll
MD USA
Member since: 2/9/07
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/07 7:14 PM
Last Updated:3/5/07 11:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
born2bead said...
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
1/4/08 4:31 PM
born2bead said...
I have that same pattern and but haven't used it. Your dress turned out great and I love the colors. I hear you about the joys of working with non-slippery cotton!
1/4/08 2:21 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous dress!
3/8/07 5:13 PM
AnneM said...
Cute - more shape than many of these. The picture is great - glamerous dress with children's toys around your feet. :) And isn't cotton a joy to sew? !!!
3/5/07 9:02 PM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful !!
3/5/07 7:11 PM
squirrellypoo said...
That's really lovely! The colours suit you so well, too. I wouldn't have looked twice at the photo on the pattern, but yours makes me reconsider!
3/5/07 4:33 PM
hongkongshopper said...
I think the dress is lovely. The colours go so well together.
3/5/07 4:11 PM
hongkongshopper said...
No photo attached to review? Shame cos it looks really cute!
3/4/07 8:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6051

photo
by: flyawayhai...

Review
McCall's 6073

photo
by: HermionesE...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info