SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1105 (Brussels Skirt)

26 more reviews
Viewed 1171 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 311 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/07 11:09 PM
Last Updated:3/8/07 11:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Margaret said... (3/10/07 9:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! I forgot to mention, this pattern is made from one piece, so it is very fast to cut, too!
AnneM said... (3/9/07 10:14 AM) Reply
This is a great style to show off your lovely fabric. Good one to take out of your stash!
cecelia said... (3/9/07 9:07 AM) Reply
Oh boy--another TS pattern I have to add to my collection!
Portia Hirschman said... (3/9/07 8:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I love this pattern. I am a rectangle and they are very flattering for me. I must have made at least 20 of them!
cindy-lou said... (3/9/07 0:21 AM) Reply
This is a greaat looking Chico's-style skirt! I've got my first TS pattern and can't wait to sew it up.
Annette1 said... (3/8/07 11:29 PM) Reply
I love your fabric choice. This looks like a very flattering pattern, too (not to mention comfortable).
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8514

photo
by: Melwyk

Review