SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1105 (Brussels Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 1154 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 279)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/07 11:09 PM
Last Updated:3/8/07 11:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (3/10/07 9:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! I forgot to mention, this pattern is made from one piece, so it is very fast to cut, too!
AnneM said... (3/9/07 10:14 AM) Reply
This is a great style to show off your lovely fabric. Good one to take out of your stash!
cecelia said... (3/9/07 9:07 AM) Reply
Oh boy--another TS pattern I have to add to my collection!
Portia Hirschman said... (3/9/07 8:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I love this pattern. I am a rectangle and they are very flattering for me. I must have made at least 20 of them!
cindy-lou said... (3/9/07 0:21 AM) Reply
This is a greaat looking Chico's-style skirt! I've got my first TS pattern and can't wait to sew it up.
Annette1 said... (3/8/07 11:29 PM) Reply
I love your fabric choice. This looks like a very flattering pattern, too (not to mention comfortable).
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 1756

photo
by: feltont

Review
Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details