SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1105 (Brussels Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 1156 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 310 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/07 11:09 PM
Last Updated:3/8/07 11:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (3/10/07 9:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone! I forgot to mention, this pattern is made from one piece, so it is very fast to cut, too!
AnneM said... (3/9/07 10:14 AM) Reply
This is a great style to show off your lovely fabric. Good one to take out of your stash!
cecelia said... (3/9/07 9:07 AM) Reply
Oh boy--another TS pattern I have to add to my collection!
Portia Hirschman said... (3/9/07 8:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I love this pattern. I am a rectangle and they are very flattering for me. I must have made at least 20 of them!
cindy-lou said... (3/9/07 0:21 AM) Reply
This is a greaat looking Chico's-style skirt! I've got my first TS pattern and can't wait to sew it up.
Annette1 said... (3/8/07 11:29 PM) Reply
I love your fabric choice. This looks like a very flattering pattern, too (not to mention comfortable).
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-113

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review