SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1105 (Brussels Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 1150 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 291
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 271
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/07 11:09 PM
Last Updated:3/8/07 11:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I love your fabric choice. This looks like a very flattering pattern, too (not to mention comfortable).
3/8/07 11:29 PM
cindy-lou said...
This is a greaat looking Chico's-style skirt! I've got my first TS pattern and can't wait to sew it up.
3/9/07 0:21 AM
Portia Hirschman said...
Beautiful skirt! I love this pattern. I am a rectangle and they are very flattering for me. I must have made at least 20 of them!
3/9/07 8:35 AM
cecelia said...
Oh boy--another TS pattern I have to add to my collection!
3/9/07 9:07 AM
AnneM said...
This is a great style to show off your lovely fabric. Good one to take out of your stash!
3/9/07 10:14 AM
Margaret said...
Thanks, everyone! I forgot to mention, this pattern is made from one piece, so it is very fast to cut, too!
3/10/07 9:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

brerrabbit.com 4800

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Vogue Patterns 8844

photo
by: annie11

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now