SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1290 (Jacket, Dress, Top & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1455 times 
Reviewed by:Marhamner
photo

 
 
About Marhamner
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/07 5:07 PM
Last Updated:3/9/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
I am having trouble pulling up the bigger version of this pic, but in the small one it looks beautiful! Very Nice.
3/9/07 5:20 PM
Linda G said...
I cannot get your pic to enlarge, but looks nice
3/9/07 7:26 PM
Nancywin said...
I couldn't open the pattern link and the picture cannot be enlarged. It looks good from the thumbnail, but I would love to see more of it.
3/9/07 10:08 PM
Annette1 said...
It's a beautiful jacket nonetheless. I love your combination of fabrics. Sounds very LUSH. :o)
3/9/07 11:00 PM
blue mooney said...
I forgot that this pattern has a jacket - yours looks very appealing and sounds luxe.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
blue mooney said...
oops. double post.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
Heatherrique said...
Looks gorgeous from the thumbnail. Is your photo in yahoo set for public viewing? I discovered I got the "uh oh" error when I did not click my settings from private to public viewing.
3/10/07 8:32 AM
LiZ said...
Great Jacket.
3/10/07 1:29 PM
OP Gal said...
Sounds gorgeous. The purple lining sounds like a striking choice.
3/10/07 2:15 PM
Marhamner said...
Oops! Forgot to make the picture public. It should be accessible now.
3/11/07 10:51 AM
AnneM said...
I can't see the larger version either. But love the look of the lining.
3/11/07 9:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now