Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1290 (Jacket, Dress, Top & Pants) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1449 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Marhamner
photo
About Marhamner
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/07 5:07 PM
Last Updated:3/9/07 5:07 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
I am having trouble pulling up the bigger version of this pic, but in the small one it looks beautiful! Very Nice.
3/9/07 5:20 PM
Linda G said...
I cannot get your pic to enlarge, but looks nice
3/9/07 7:26 PM
Nancywin said...
I couldn't open the pattern link and the picture cannot be enlarged. It looks good from the thumbnail, but I would love to see more of it.
3/9/07 10:08 PM
Annette1 said...
It's a beautiful jacket nonetheless. I love your combination of fabrics. Sounds very LUSH. :o)
3/9/07 11:00 PM
blue mooney said...
I forgot that this pattern has a jacket - yours looks very appealing and sounds luxe.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
blue mooney said...
oops. double post.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
Heatherrique said...
Looks gorgeous from the thumbnail. Is your photo in yahoo set for public viewing? I discovered I got the "uh oh" error when I did not click my settings from private to public viewing.
3/10/07 8:32 AM
LiZ said...
Great Jacket.
3/10/07 1:29 PM
OP Gal said...
Sounds gorgeous. The purple lining sounds like a striking choice.
3/10/07 2:15 PM
Marhamner said...
Oops! Forgot to make the picture public. It should be accessible now.
3/11/07 10:51 AM
AnneM said...
I can't see the larger version either. But love the look of the lining.
3/11/07 9:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Patrones Magazine 286-25 Jocavi Blouse
photo
Review by calcedonia on 3/28/14
Read Review

You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $3.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 7608 Jeans
photo
Review by Diane E on 9/10/03
Read Review

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Sheer Black
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse Cap Sleeve Dress Pattern
Loes Hinse Cap Sleeve Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7129 Pattern
Burda 7129 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us