SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1290 (Jacket, Dress, Top & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1463 times 
Reviewed by:Marhamner
photo

 
 
About Marhamner
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/07 5:07 PM
Last Updated:3/9/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
I can't see the larger version either. But love the look of the lining.
3/11/07 9:14 PM
Marhamner said...
Oops! Forgot to make the picture public. It should be accessible now.
3/11/07 10:51 AM
OP Gal said...
Sounds gorgeous. The purple lining sounds like a striking choice.
3/10/07 2:15 PM
LiZ said...
Great Jacket.
3/10/07 1:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Looks gorgeous from the thumbnail. Is your photo in yahoo set for public viewing? I discovered I got the "uh oh" error when I did not click my settings from private to public viewing.
3/10/07 8:32 AM
blue mooney said...
oops. double post.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
blue mooney said...
I forgot that this pattern has a jacket - yours looks very appealing and sounds luxe.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
Annette1 said...
It's a beautiful jacket nonetheless. I love your combination of fabrics. Sounds very LUSH. :o)
3/9/07 11:00 PM
Nancywin said...
I couldn't open the pattern link and the picture cannot be enlarged. It looks good from the thumbnail, but I would love to see more of it.
3/9/07 10:08 PM
Linda G said...
I cannot get your pic to enlarge, but looks nice
3/9/07 7:26 PM
cindy-lou said...
I am having trouble pulling up the bigger version of this pic, but in the small one it looks beautiful! Very Nice.
3/9/07 5:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5741

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review

Pattern