SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1290 (Jacket, Dress, Top & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1459 times 
Reviewed by:Marhamner
photo

 
 
About Marhamner
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/07 5:07 PM
Last Updated:3/9/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
I am having trouble pulling up the bigger version of this pic, but in the small one it looks beautiful! Very Nice.
3/9/07 5:20 PM
Linda G said...
I cannot get your pic to enlarge, but looks nice
3/9/07 7:26 PM
Nancywin said...
I couldn't open the pattern link and the picture cannot be enlarged. It looks good from the thumbnail, but I would love to see more of it.
3/9/07 10:08 PM
Annette1 said...
It's a beautiful jacket nonetheless. I love your combination of fabrics. Sounds very LUSH. :o)
3/9/07 11:00 PM
blue mooney said...
I forgot that this pattern has a jacket - yours looks very appealing and sounds luxe.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
blue mooney said...
oops. double post.
3/10/07 7:44 AM
Heatherrique said...
Looks gorgeous from the thumbnail. Is your photo in yahoo set for public viewing? I discovered I got the "uh oh" error when I did not click my settings from private to public viewing.
3/10/07 8:32 AM
LiZ said...
Great Jacket.
3/10/07 1:29 PM
OP Gal said...
Sounds gorgeous. The purple lining sounds like a striking choice.
3/10/07 2:15 PM
Marhamner said...
Oops! Forgot to make the picture public. It should be accessible now.
3/11/07 10:51 AM
AnneM said...
I can't see the larger version either. But love the look of the lining.
3/11/07 9:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 37509-1005

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Stretch & Sew 786

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now