SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2683 (Figure Skating Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1310 times 
Reviewed by:MelC
photo

 
 
About MelCstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/11/06
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/07 6:45 PM
Last Updated:3/13/07 9:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (3/20/07 8:26 AM) Reply
One of the things I like about this line is the vast choice of sizes in a pattern. Your little girl can have dance outfits for a long while yet! :)
purpleseamstress said... (3/13/07 9:53 PM) Reply
So cute! You did a great job and with the price of leotards, what a saver when you can find a pattern for a life-time.
Mardi2 said... (3/13/07 1:08 PM) Reply
It looks great! I wish I had the courage to try sewing with any kind of stretchy fabric. The more I read reviews like yours the more my courage grows. Thanks for a great review!
Levone said... (3/13/07 10:39 AM) Reply
Great looking dance outfit....I would love to make these types of things if my 2 year old daughter becomes involved in dancing, gymnastics, etc.
cindy-lou said... (3/13/07 9:25 AM) Reply
Great work on a really cute garment! I have been intimidated by activewear byt may try to make some gymnastics leotards for my kids based on your experience (those fashionista leotards are $35 each!)
Annette1 said... (3/12/07 8:11 PM) Reply
So cute! I'm sure your daughter loves it, too. She's lucky to have a mom who can make her dance outfits. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details