SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2683 (Figure Skating Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1311 times 
Reviewed by:MelC
photo

 
 
About MelCstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/11/06
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/07 6:45 PM
Last Updated:3/13/07 9:15 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (3/20/07 8:26 AM) Reply
One of the things I like about this line is the vast choice of sizes in a pattern. Your little girl can have dance outfits for a long while yet! :)
purpleseamstress said... (3/13/07 9:53 PM) Reply
So cute! You did a great job and with the price of leotards, what a saver when you can find a pattern for a life-time.
Mardi2 said... (3/13/07 1:08 PM) Reply
It looks great! I wish I had the courage to try sewing with any kind of stretchy fabric. The more I read reviews like yours the more my courage grows. Thanks for a great review!
Levone said... (3/13/07 10:39 AM) Reply
Great looking dance outfit....I would love to make these types of things if my 2 year old daughter becomes involved in dancing, gymnastics, etc.
cindy-lou said... (3/13/07 9:25 AM) Reply
Great work on a really cute garment! I have been intimidated by activewear byt may try to make some gymnastics leotards for my kids based on your experience (those fashionista leotards are $35 each!)
Annette1 said... (3/12/07 8:11 PM) Reply
So cute! I'm sure your daughter loves it, too. She's lucky to have a mom who can make her dance outfits. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member