SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3042 (Boy's Pajamas)

13 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:SeamRipper
photo

 
 
About SeamRipper
DC USA
Member since: 8/3/06
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/07 12:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (4/2/07 8:53 AM) Reply
Great idea to use your 1/4" foot! Now, why didn't I think of doing that? Love the spider-man version.
patsijean said... (3/17/07 10:56 AM) Reply
I am going to look for this pattern in toddler's sizes. My grandson is a 3T and this style would be great for summer pj's. Love the fabric!!!
sewmom3 said... (3/17/07 10:08 AM) Reply
I have used this pattern several times for my DS and 2 DDs. The facing helps to hold the neckline shape through repeated washings. My kids like the shorts a little longer and I usually have to take some length out of the crotch depth, especially for the girls. This is one of my TNT patterns for the kid's pjs.
cinnamon_toast said... (3/16/07 1:54 PM) Reply
I love the fabric - I have had my eye on it for a while for my DS and DD - they both love it. Good job!!!
cindy-lou said... (3/16/07 12:59 PM) Reply
VERY cute! I love the space frogs. Nice job with these.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-108

photo
by: annie11

Review
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details