SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3042 (Boy's Pajamas)

13 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:SeamRipper
photo

 
 
About SeamRipper
DC USA
Member since: 8/3/06
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/07 12:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (4/2/07 8:53 AM) Reply
Great idea to use your 1/4" foot! Now, why didn't I think of doing that? Love the spider-man version.
patsijean said... (3/17/07 10:56 AM) Reply
I am going to look for this pattern in toddler's sizes. My grandson is a 3T and this style would be great for summer pj's. Love the fabric!!!
sewmom3 said... (3/17/07 10:08 AM) Reply
I have used this pattern several times for my DS and 2 DDs. The facing helps to hold the neckline shape through repeated washings. My kids like the shorts a little longer and I usually have to take some length out of the crotch depth, especially for the girls. This is one of my TNT patterns for the kid's pjs.
cinnamon_toast said... (3/16/07 1:54 PM) Reply
I love the fabric - I have had my eye on it for a while for my DS and DD - they both love it. Good job!!!
cindy-lou said... (3/16/07 12:59 PM) Reply
VERY cute! I love the space frogs. Nice job with these.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
Lekala Patterns 5871

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review