SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3042 (Boy's Pajamas)

13 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:SeamRipper
photo

 
 
About SeamRipper
DC USA
Member since: 8/3/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/07 12:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Great idea to use your 1/4" foot! Now, why didn't I think of doing that? Love the spider-man version.
4/2/07 8:53 AM
patsijean said...
I am going to look for this pattern in toddler's sizes. My grandson is a 3T and this style would be great for summer pj's. Love the fabric!!!
3/17/07 10:56 AM
sewmom3 said...
I have used this pattern several times for my DS and 2 DDs. The facing helps to hold the neckline shape through repeated washings. My kids like the shorts a little longer and I usually have to take some length out of the crotch depth, especially for the girls. This is one of my TNT patterns for the kid's pjs.
3/17/07 10:08 AM
cinnamon_toast said...
I love the fabric - I have had my eye on it for a while for my DS and DD - they both love it. Good job!!!
3/16/07 1:54 PM
cindy-lou said...
VERY cute! I love the space frogs. Nice job with these.
3/16/07 12:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now