SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4025 

9 more reviews
Viewed 951 times 
Reviewed by:carolynw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carolynwstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/07 4:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kelly D. said...
What a cute jacket! It's great to have things that look like spring clothes but still have warmth. Thanks for the review.
3/16/07 4:24 PM
cecelia said...
What a cute jacket, and so springy with the flowers on it. I'm in the middle of a snowstorm--is spring really coming?
3/16/07 8:48 PM
Nancywin said...
Very pretty - I laughed when you said spring is coming and you will need a jacket. It is 88 degrees here right now (6:00pm) and I'm afraid spring is coming and I won't be able to wear any of my jackets! I really like what you did with this one
3/16/07 9:13 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
You have been making some really pretty stuff lately. I like this one, too.
3/16/07 9:56 PM
suzanrossi said...
What a beautiful job you've done on this fleece. Lapel flower placement is perfect!
3/16/07 11:59 PM
Annette1 said...
And the Mighty Clin does it again! I LOVE this fleece. It's perfect for your jacket ... but I think it'd look better on me, me, me. :o)) Great job, as usual.
3/17/07 0:39 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Cute jacket, although for me it would be a full winter weight. :-)
3/17/07 9:57 AM
OP Gal said...
Nice jacket. Perfect fabric for gardening!
3/17/07 1:27 PM
AnneM said...
Very spring!!! Nice collar, also.
4/2/07 8:50 AM
Jeanne in Denver said...
Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I am extremely confused about the collar myself. Everything else is a snap to put together - but the collar has me stumped. Not ready to give up quite yet.
12/7/07 4:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Kwik Sew 3521

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now