SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-19 (jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/07 2:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jessika said...
Very cute. I especially love the fabric choices they all match each other. Great job.
3/17/07 3:10 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks! I also want to make this. Your version is so cute!
3/17/07 3:46 PM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatching color combination! Beautiful jumper for the princess! You convinced me to take a look at Ottobre designs!
3/17/07 4:17 PM
Monica G said...
Great job Amy. Love the fabric combinations
3/17/07 7:20 PM
purpleseamstress said...
So much cuter than even the magazine! I love your color selections.
3/17/07 8:55 PM
Evil Olive said...
Another great Ottobre Design pattern! I think I have to get the latest issue!
3/17/07 9:23 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out great. The pockets look just right as done.
3/17/07 10:36 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is super cute Amy!!!!
3/18/07 2:04 AM
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The appliques are so cute. I have the matching skirt cut out, waiting to be assembled.
3/18/07 8:30 AM
Amy Elizabeth said...
Your DD's dress turned out so cute! We have this issue, and I would really like to make this dress - Thanks for the inspiration!
3/18/07 5:54 PM
quilter55 said...
I've been waiting to see a review on this since I want to make it for my g-daughter. Yours is precious! I especially like the rolled hem with the rayon thread.
3/18/07 9:43 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute!
3/19/07 0:10 AM
pterion said...
This dress is so darling! You did a fantastic job on it. Love the ruffles on the tushie.
3/19/07 10:14 AM
quiltsammon said...
I love it!! I keep thinking I'm going to trace this one off, and then I remember I stopped my children's subscription, so I could get the OW sub. I think I'm going to break down and order it!
3/19/07 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now