SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-19 (jumper)

3 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/07 2:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jessika said...
Very cute. I especially love the fabric choices they all match each other. Great job.
3/17/07 3:10 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks! I also want to make this. Your version is so cute!
3/17/07 3:46 PM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatching color combination! Beautiful jumper for the princess! You convinced me to take a look at Ottobre designs!
3/17/07 4:17 PM
Monica G said...
Great job Amy. Love the fabric combinations
3/17/07 7:20 PM
purpleseamstress said...
So much cuter than even the magazine! I love your color selections.
3/17/07 8:55 PM
Evil Olive said...
Another great Ottobre Design pattern! I think I have to get the latest issue!
3/17/07 9:23 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out great. The pockets look just right as done.
3/17/07 10:36 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is super cute Amy!!!!
3/18/07 2:04 AM
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The appliques are so cute. I have the matching skirt cut out, waiting to be assembled.
3/18/07 8:30 AM
Amy Elizabeth said...
Your DD's dress turned out so cute! We have this issue, and I would really like to make this dress - Thanks for the inspiration!
3/18/07 5:54 PM
quilter55 said...
I've been waiting to see a review on this since I want to make it for my g-daughter. Yours is precious! I especially like the rolled hem with the rayon thread.
3/18/07 9:43 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute!
3/19/07 0:10 AM
pterion said...
This dress is so darling! You did a fantastic job on it. Love the ruffles on the tushie.
3/19/07 10:14 AM
quiltsammon said...
I love it!! I keep thinking I'm going to trace this one off, and then I remember I stopped my children's subscription, so I could get the OW sub. I think I'm going to break down and order it!
3/19/07 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 1949

photo
by: Erinnb

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: becca a

Review