Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Design Magazine: 01-2007-19 (jumper) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 633 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/07 2:56 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jessika said...
Very cute. I especially love the fabric choices they all match each other. Great job.
3/17/07 3:10 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks! I also want to make this. Your version is so cute!
3/17/07 3:46 PM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatching color combination! Beautiful jumper for the princess! You convinced me to take a look at Ottobre designs!
3/17/07 4:17 PM
Monica G said...
Great job Amy. Love the fabric combinations
3/17/07 7:20 PM
purpleseamstress said...
So much cuter than even the magazine! I love your color selections.
3/17/07 8:55 PM
Evil Olive said...
Another great Ottobre Design pattern! I think I have to get the latest issue!
3/17/07 9:23 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out great. The pockets look just right as done.
3/17/07 10:36 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is super cute Amy!!!!
3/18/07 2:04 AM
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The appliques are so cute. I have the matching skirt cut out, waiting to be assembled.
3/18/07 8:30 AM
Amy Elizabeth said...
Your DD's dress turned out so cute! We have this issue, and I would really like to make this dress - Thanks for the inspiration!
3/18/07 5:54 PM
quilter55 said...
I've been waiting to see a review on this since I want to make it for my g-daughter. Yours is precious! I especially like the rolled hem with the rayon thread.
3/18/07 9:43 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute!
3/19/07 0:10 AM
pterion said...
This dress is so darling! You did a fantastic job on it. Love the ruffles on the tushie.
3/19/07 10:14 AM
quiltsammon said...
I love it!! I keep thinking I'm going to trace this one off, and then I remember I stopped my children's subscription, so I could get the OW sub. I think I'm going to break down and order it!
3/19/07 6:31 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Vogue Patterns 8196
photo
Review by ladybegood on 8/1/07
Read Review

Vogue 1385 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1385 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6694 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6694 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4076
photo
Review by Sandi S on 2/27/09
Read Review

Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Claire Handbag
Claire Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us