Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 05-2006-28 (Dutch Pinafore)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 10:13 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 10:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Monica G said... (3/22/07 4:07 PM) Reply
Love your use of the embroidery band. I, too, love this particular pattern.
Vibekeinyork said... (3/21/07 2:30 AM) Reply
Hi! Was wondering about that, when I saw your Ottobre reviews just now. Cool. Little Rosie is lucky. Hmm .. we have a 6yr birthday coming up for one of my nieces... a little redhead. Must find the Ottobres.
slanden99 said... (3/20/07 4:18 PM) Reply
I like your version of the dress better than the one in the magazine. I like the placement of the embroidery
KarenP said... (3/19/07 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute! I really like the look of this pattern and hope to make it for my daughter when she gets older. I'm glad to know it's a winner!
Patzee said... (3/19/07 3:28 AM) Reply
Your version of this pattern is terrific. What a departure from the photo. I have just started combing the aisles of the thrift stores in search of unusual or very economical fabrics for children's clothing. I also get some nice ideas from thumbing through the racks. Thanks for the review!
Heatherrique said... (3/18/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Very pretty and trendy for that lucky girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

StyleArc Laura Knit Cardi

photo
by: lelliebunn...

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details