SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 05-2006-28 (Dutch Pinafore)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 10:13 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Monica G said...
Love your use of the embroidery band. I, too, love this particular pattern.
3/22/07 4:07 PM
Vibekeinyork said...
Hi! Was wondering about that, when I saw your Ottobre reviews just now. Cool. Little Rosie is lucky. Hmm .. we have a 6yr birthday coming up for one of my nieces... a little redhead. Must find the Ottobres.
3/21/07 2:30 AM
slanden99 said...
I like your version of the dress better than the one in the magazine. I like the placement of the embroidery
3/20/07 4:18 PM
KarenP said...
Cute! I really like the look of this pattern and hope to make it for my daughter when she gets older. I'm glad to know it's a winner!
3/19/07 12:33 PM
Patzee said...
Your version of this pattern is terrific. What a departure from the photo. I have just started combing the aisles of the thrift stores in search of unusual or very economical fabrics for children's clothing. I also get some nice ideas from thumbing through the racks. Thanks for the review!
3/19/07 3:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty and trendy for that lucky girl!
3/18/07 11:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

More Info