SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3283 (Crafts Neck Pillows, Hot Water)

6 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda in Montreal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda in Montrealstar
QC CANADA
Member since: 12/9/04
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 6:56 PM
Last Updated:5/13/07 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CharityAK said...
Great gift idea! Thanks for sharing!
11/8/07 4:54 PM
RuthieSews said...
Rhonda congratulations on your first review. Hopefully as you do more of them you will get the photos to show in the right places. We LOOOVE to see what the completed items look like, as that's so much more real than the pattern envelpoe pics/drawings.
6/30/07 7:53 PM
Sewingmi said...
Very cute. Those would make great gifts!
5/14/07 7:30 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Thanks, gals, for your Reader Comments!! It's F-U-N to participate like the rest of you-all!!
5/14/07 6:37 PM
OP Gal said...
Hooray, your first review with a picture! They look like great fun to make. I'll be looking for more reviews. Great job.
5/14/07 5:24 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Hi Rustybobn! I learned how to put my photo in & the thumbnail... Next time, I'll figure out the finished project photo!! The print is stacked billiard balls.
5/14/07 3:42 PM
Rustybobn said...
cool! I like your pattern. Somehow I see a thumbnail in the review gallery, but not here... The thumbnail looks good--can you put link to the photo here?
5/14/07 11:01 AM
nimble said...
That's great Rhonda - Thanks for the review! That is a good idea to have fun with it as a family too!
5/14/07 8:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Silhouette Patterns 175

photo
by: mrsbewley

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now