SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3283 (Crafts Neck Pillows, Hot Water)

6 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda in Montreal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda in Montrealstar
QC Canada
Member since: 12/9/04
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 6:56 PM
Last Updated:5/13/07 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CharityAK said... (11/8/07 4:54 PM) Reply
Great gift idea! Thanks for sharing!
RuthieSews said... (6/30/07 7:53 PM) Reply
Rhonda congratulations on your first review. Hopefully as you do more of them you will get the photos to show in the right places. We LOOOVE to see what the completed items look like, as that's so much more real than the pattern envelpoe pics/drawings.
Sewingmi said... (5/14/07 7:30 PM) Reply
Very cute. Those would make great gifts!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (5/14/07 6:37 PM) Reply
Thanks, gals, for your Reader Comments!! It's F-U-N to participate like the rest of you-all!!
OP Gal said... (5/14/07 5:24 PM) Reply
Hooray, your first review with a picture! They look like great fun to make. I'll be looking for more reviews. Great job.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (5/14/07 3:42 PM) Reply
Hi Rustybobn! I learned how to put my photo in & the thumbnail... Next time, I'll figure out the finished project photo!! The print is stacked billiard balls.
Rustybobn said... (5/14/07 11:01 AM) Reply
cool! I like your pattern. Somehow I see a thumbnail in the review gallery, but not here... The thumbnail looks good--can you put link to the photo here?
nimble said... (5/14/07 8:03 AM) Reply
That's great Rhonda - Thanks for the review! That is a good idea to have fun with it as a family too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review