SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3283 (Crafts Neck Pillows, Hot Water)

6 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda in Montreal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda in Montrealstar
QC CANADA
Member since: 12/9/04
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 6:56 PM
Last Updated:5/13/07 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nimble said...
That's great Rhonda - Thanks for the review! That is a good idea to have fun with it as a family too!
5/14/07 8:03 AM
Rustybobn said...
cool! I like your pattern. Somehow I see a thumbnail in the review gallery, but not here... The thumbnail looks good--can you put link to the photo here?
5/14/07 11:01 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Hi Rustybobn! I learned how to put my photo in & the thumbnail... Next time, I'll figure out the finished project photo!! The print is stacked billiard balls.
5/14/07 3:42 PM
OP Gal said...
Hooray, your first review with a picture! They look like great fun to make. I'll be looking for more reviews. Great job.
5/14/07 5:24 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Thanks, gals, for your Reader Comments!! It's F-U-N to participate like the rest of you-all!!
5/14/07 6:37 PM
Sewingmi said...
Very cute. Those would make great gifts!
5/14/07 7:30 PM
RuthieSews said...
Rhonda congratulations on your first review. Hopefully as you do more of them you will get the photos to show in the right places. We LOOOVE to see what the completed items look like, as that's so much more real than the pattern envelpoe pics/drawings.
6/30/07 7:53 PM
CharityAK said...
Great gift idea! Thanks for sharing!
11/8/07 4:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: Karen2931

Review
New Look 6723

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now