SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1255 (Blouse)

Viewed 1266 times 
Reviewed by:Bine07
photo

 
 
About Bine07
GERMANY
Member since: 11/15/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/07 10:16 AM
Last Updated:3/26/07 1:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Nice top,lovely detailing. I so want to try Marfy!
5/8/07 3:34 PM
MissCelie said...
Wow. You just never see patterns like that from American companies.
5/7/07 6:11 AM
SarahWeb said...
I've admired this pattern before and I love what you've done with it.
3/28/07 9:11 AM
Christina W said...
WOW! Your fabric choice is wonderful and elegant! The whole thing is a delight - I imagine you will be showered with compliments! Thanks for an inspiring garment.
3/27/07 11:13 AM
nicegirl said...
So fancy! I love it!
3/27/07 10:28 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a beautiful and inspiring blouse. Thanks!
3/27/07 8:46 AM
Tany said...
Beautiful, thank you for sharing, your work is very inspiring!
3/27/07 4:29 AM
OP Gal said...
Beautiful and unique blouse. The fabric is striking.
3/26/07 7:35 PM
Lori V said...
This is beautiful.
3/26/07 6:57 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice. You did a good job with that.
3/26/07 6:34 PM
carolynw said...
Absolutely lovely!!
3/26/07 2:18 PM
Carolyndh said...
Very cute top! Love how you detailed the blouse.
3/26/07 2:16 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful blouse! I love the fabrics and the originality of the design.
3/26/07 1:52 PM
cindy-lou said...
I *want* that top! Unfortunately I'm not good enough to make it (yet...)-- what a beautiful top and what great skills!
3/26/07 1:03 PM
Soliel said...
Very pretty...how come I can't find the top? I clicked on the link and came to the Marfy website but could not easily find the top. : ( Boo hoo!
3/26/07 12:55 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Very pretty! You've added all the fancy details perfectly, and I can't believe how close your fabrics are to the pattern drawing...
3/26/07 12:44 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is beautiful - the fabrics look great pieced together like that.
3/26/07 11:44 AM
Re Becca said...
Very pretty! I love your use of colors, it is a lively, fun summer blouse. I have considered this one as well, and I am impressed with how your turned out.
3/26/07 11:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 244038-1005

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

More Info