SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1255 (Blouse)

Viewed 1262 times 
Reviewed by:Bine07
photo

 
 
About Bine07
GERMANY
Member since: 11/15/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/07 10:16 AM
Last Updated:3/26/07 1:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Very pretty! I love your use of colors, it is a lively, fun summer blouse. I have considered this one as well, and I am impressed with how your turned out.
3/26/07 11:12 AM
Christina Sonja said...
This is beautiful - the fabrics look great pieced together like that.
3/26/07 11:44 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very pretty! You've added all the fancy details perfectly, and I can't believe how close your fabrics are to the pattern drawing...
3/26/07 12:44 PM
Soliel said...
Very pretty...how come I can't find the top? I clicked on the link and came to the Marfy website but could not easily find the top. : ( Boo hoo!
3/26/07 12:55 PM
cindy-lou said...
I *want* that top! Unfortunately I'm not good enough to make it (yet...)-- what a beautiful top and what great skills!
3/26/07 1:03 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful blouse! I love the fabrics and the originality of the design.
3/26/07 1:52 PM
Carolyndh said...
Very cute top! Love how you detailed the blouse.
3/26/07 2:16 PM
carolynw said...
Absolutely lovely!!
3/26/07 2:18 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice. You did a good job with that.
3/26/07 6:34 PM
Lori V said...
This is beautiful.
3/26/07 6:57 PM
OP Gal said...
Beautiful and unique blouse. The fabric is striking.
3/26/07 7:35 PM
Tany said...
Beautiful, thank you for sharing, your work is very inspiring!
3/27/07 4:29 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a beautiful and inspiring blouse. Thanks!
3/27/07 8:46 AM
nicegirl said...
So fancy! I love it!
3/27/07 10:28 AM
Christina W said...
WOW! Your fabric choice is wonderful and elegant! The whole thing is a delight - I imagine you will be showered with compliments! Thanks for an inspiring garment.
3/27/07 11:13 AM
SarahWeb said...
I've admired this pattern before and I love what you've done with it.
3/28/07 9:11 AM
MissCelie said...
Wow. You just never see patterns like that from American companies.
5/7/07 6:11 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice top,lovely detailing. I so want to try Marfy!
5/8/07 3:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now