SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1255 (Blouse)

Viewed 1272 times 
Reviewed by:Bine07
photo

 
 
About Bine07
GERMANY
Member since: 11/15/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/07 10:16 AM
Last Updated:3/26/07 1:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Nice top,lovely detailing. I so want to try Marfy!
5/8/07 3:34 PM
MissCelie said...
Wow. You just never see patterns like that from American companies.
5/7/07 6:11 AM
SarahWeb said...
I've admired this pattern before and I love what you've done with it.
3/28/07 9:11 AM
Christina W said...
WOW! Your fabric choice is wonderful and elegant! The whole thing is a delight - I imagine you will be showered with compliments! Thanks for an inspiring garment.
3/27/07 11:13 AM
nicegirl said...
So fancy! I love it!
3/27/07 10:28 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a beautiful and inspiring blouse. Thanks!
3/27/07 8:46 AM
Tany said...
Beautiful, thank you for sharing, your work is very inspiring!
3/27/07 4:29 AM
OP Gal said...
Beautiful and unique blouse. The fabric is striking.
3/26/07 7:35 PM
Lori V said...
This is beautiful.
3/26/07 6:57 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice. You did a good job with that.
3/26/07 6:34 PM
carolynw said...
Absolutely lovely!!
3/26/07 2:18 PM
Carolyndh said...
Very cute top! Love how you detailed the blouse.
3/26/07 2:16 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful blouse! I love the fabrics and the originality of the design.
3/26/07 1:52 PM
cindy-lou said...
I *want* that top! Unfortunately I'm not good enough to make it (yet...)-- what a beautiful top and what great skills!
3/26/07 1:03 PM
Soliel said...
Very pretty...how come I can't find the top? I clicked on the link and came to the Marfy website but could not easily find the top. : ( Boo hoo!
3/26/07 12:55 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Very pretty! You've added all the fancy details perfectly, and I can't believe how close your fabrics are to the pattern drawing...
3/26/07 12:44 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is beautiful - the fabrics look great pieced together like that.
3/26/07 11:44 AM
Re Becca said...
Very pretty! I love your use of colors, it is a lively, fun summer blouse. I have considered this one as well, and I am impressed with how your turned out.
3/26/07 11:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3344

photo
by: megumi

Review