SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> J 22717 (Misses blouse or top)

Viewed 1207 times 
Reviewed by:UteK
photo

 
 
About UteK
NA GERMANY
Member since: 5/23/05
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/07 3:00 PM
Last Updated:4/3/07 2:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (4/4/07 2:29 AM) Reply
Great job! I could see your picture full-size in your last "Complete" link. Very pretty, indeed. I love the lines of this pattern, too (especially that collar).
UteK said... (4/3/07 2:29 PM) Reply
Im so sorry! I havnt thought about regristration on the board. To show you the finished thing Ive tryed to upload the picture from my imagehost. But Ive had no chance to set a link.
fuzzygalore said... (4/3/07 1:26 PM) Reply
We would have to be registered on the German forum to be able to see the pictures... Nice color though :-).
Helen near Sydney said... (3/29/07 1:22 AM) Reply
Still can't see the picture!
UteK said... (3/27/07 5:43 AM) Reply
Thank you for comment. I have edited the pic. Now you should be able to see the whole thing.
OP Gal said... (3/26/07 7:33 PM) Reply
Tour top looks lovely in the thumbnail picture. However, I can't see the full-sized picture. I'd love to be able to see it better. It looks like you did a great job.
LauraTS said... (3/26/07 6:24 PM) Reply
I can't see the full-size pic (takes me to a login page) but it looks great from the thumbnail. The pattern has very nice lines.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 1774

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1001

photo
by: EssiMay

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details