SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> J 22717 (Misses blouse or top)

Viewed 1213 times 
Reviewed by:UteK
photo

 
 
About UteK
NA GERMANY
Member since: 5/23/05
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/07 3:00 PM
Last Updated:4/3/07 2:21 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (4/4/07 2:29 AM) Reply
Great job! I could see your picture full-size in your last "Complete" link. Very pretty, indeed. I love the lines of this pattern, too (especially that collar).
UteK said... (4/3/07 2:29 PM) Reply
Im so sorry! I havnt thought about regristration on the board. To show you the finished thing Ive tryed to upload the picture from my imagehost. But Ive had no chance to set a link.
fuzzygalore said... (4/3/07 1:26 PM) Reply
We would have to be registered on the German forum to be able to see the pictures... Nice color though :-).
Helen near Sydney said... (3/29/07 1:22 AM) Reply
Still can't see the picture!
UteK said... (3/27/07 5:43 AM) Reply
Thank you for comment. I have edited the pic. Now you should be able to see the whole thing.
OP Gal said... (3/26/07 7:33 PM) Reply
Tour top looks lovely in the thumbnail picture. However, I can't see the full-sized picture. I'd love to be able to see it better. It looks like you did a great job.
LauraTS said... (3/26/07 6:24 PM) Reply
I can't see the full-size pic (takes me to a login page) but it looks great from the thumbnail. The pattern has very nice lines.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 7520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Pattern Details
Sewaholic Patterns 1402

photo
by: wexford

Review