SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> J 22717 (Misses blouse or top)

Viewed 1204 times 
Reviewed by:UteK
photo

 
 
About UteK
NA GERMANY
Member since: 5/23/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/07 3:00 PM
Last Updated:4/3/07 2:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Great job! I could see your picture full-size in your last "Complete" link. Very pretty, indeed. I love the lines of this pattern, too (especially that collar).
4/4/07 2:29 AM
UteK said...
Im so sorry! I havnt thought about regristration on the board. To show you the finished thing Ive tryed to upload the picture from my imagehost. But Ive had no chance to set a link.
4/3/07 2:29 PM
fuzzygalore said...
We would have to be registered on the German forum to be able to see the pictures... Nice color though :-).
4/3/07 1:26 PM
Helen near Sydney said...
Still can't see the picture!
3/29/07 1:22 AM
UteK said...
Thank you for comment. I have edited the pic. Now you should be able to see the whole thing.
3/27/07 5:43 AM
OP Gal said...
Tour top looks lovely in the thumbnail picture. However, I can't see the full-sized picture. I'd love to be able to see it better. It looks like you did a great job.
3/26/07 7:33 PM
LauraTS said...
I can't see the full-size pic (takes me to a login page) but it looks great from the thumbnail. The pattern has very nice lines.
3/26/07 6:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0005

photo
by: LDT2011

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

More Info
Simplicity Sew U skirt

photo
by: reformfabr...

Review