SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3807 (Design Studio Jr. & Jr. Plus)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1156 times 
Reviewed by:pungsnotded
photo

 
 
About pungsnotded
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/07 0:13 AM
Last Updated:3/28/07 0:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said...
This is so much cuter than the pattern photograph!
3/29/07 9:53 PM
pungsnotded said...
Thanks everyone, for all of the nice comments! And Soliel, it was a Junior pattern, although I am not sure when you stop being a junior! I am 31 and I still buy junior patterns. :)
3/29/07 11:02 AM
jbrewer said...
Cute fabric combination!
3/29/07 9:38 AM
Tany said...
Cool dress and you did very well for a beginner! Congratulations!
3/28/07 6:11 PM
j222b said...
Cute dress...great find at the thrift shop--I LOVE thrift shops!
3/28/07 12:28 PM
Soliel said...
Love it, was it for an adult or a "junior"? I ask because I am always attracted to Junior clothing even though I am 40!
3/28/07 12:13 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is just too too cute! And it's soo in style right now. I've been seeing variations of this style in all the stores, too!
3/28/07 11:19 AM
moss said...
that is really cool.. Love the dots with the paisley.
3/28/07 8:30 AM
BJ1400 said...
Very cute!
3/28/07 8:15 AM
cindy-lou said...
What a cute dress! Makes me with I were teen-something or 20-something again...
3/28/07 7:31 AM
Linda G said...
I think your dress is so cute and I love the fabric. I been scouting out thrift stores lately for fabric also....I have taken enough there over the years too, I am currently sewing a suit from fabric that I got there...keep up the good work!!!
3/28/07 6:04 AM
jessika said...
Great trendy top with wonderful vintage fabric.
3/28/07 2:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

StyleArc Alice Top

photo
by: lyndle

Review
McCall's 6678

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now