SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2237 (Badgley Mischka)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1772 times 
Reviewed by:venetus
photo

 
 
About venetus
VA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/07 5:01 PM
Last Updated:3/31/07 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rosannec said...
Great dress! You look fabulous! I love your interpretation of the pattern!
3/31/07 5:44 PM
Tipseysmum said...
i have had this pattern for a few years now and ive always wanted to make it. you have inspired me. thank you. your dress looks fantastic...
3/31/07 6:35 PM
CarolynGM said...
What a stunning creation!
3/31/07 6:58 PM
Gold said...
You did a wonderful job!
3/31/07 7:43 PM
Soliel said...
Wow, where are you going to wear it to?
3/31/07 8:06 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Great dress. You look fab!
3/31/07 8:30 PM
Marji said...
what a fabulous use of kimono fabric. May I ask where you got it?, Am I right to understand that you cut up a garment to retrieve the fabric?
3/31/07 11:31 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, you look wonderful in this dress. It fits beautifully and the kimono fabric makes it a designer one of a kind.
4/1/07 7:58 AM
Annette1 said...
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
4/4/07 2:09 AM
madhatter said...
i bet you get a lot of looks for this wonderful dress!
4/8/07 1:17 PM
AnneM said...
14" wide fabric. That was a challenge in and of itself. Great job on your dress. And yes, it's almost always worth making a muslin first!
4/11/07 4:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now