SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2237 (Badgley Mischka)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1783 times 
Reviewed by:venetus
photo

 
 
About venetus
VA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/07 5:01 PM
Last Updated:3/31/07 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
14" wide fabric. That was a challenge in and of itself. Great job on your dress. And yes, it's almost always worth making a muslin first!
4/11/07 4:59 AM
madhatter said...
i bet you get a lot of looks for this wonderful dress!
4/8/07 1:17 PM
Annette1 said...
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
4/4/07 2:09 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, you look wonderful in this dress. It fits beautifully and the kimono fabric makes it a designer one of a kind.
4/1/07 7:58 AM
Marji said...
what a fabulous use of kimono fabric. May I ask where you got it?, Am I right to understand that you cut up a garment to retrieve the fabric?
3/31/07 11:31 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Great dress. You look fab!
3/31/07 8:30 PM
Soliel said...
Wow, where are you going to wear it to?
3/31/07 8:06 PM
Gold said...
You did a wonderful job!
3/31/07 7:43 PM
CarolynGM said...
What a stunning creation!
3/31/07 6:58 PM
Tipseysmum said...
i have had this pattern for a few years now and ive always wanted to make it. you have inspired me. thank you. your dress looks fantastic...
3/31/07 6:35 PM
rosannec said...
Great dress! You look fabulous! I love your interpretation of the pattern!
3/31/07 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 8827

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
Butterick 5815

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review