SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2237 (Badgley Mischka)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1778 times 
Reviewed by:venetus
photo

 
 
About venetus
VA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/07 5:01 PM
Last Updated:3/31/07 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rosannec said...
Great dress! You look fabulous! I love your interpretation of the pattern!
3/31/07 5:44 PM
Tipseysmum said...
i have had this pattern for a few years now and ive always wanted to make it. you have inspired me. thank you. your dress looks fantastic...
3/31/07 6:35 PM
CarolynGM said...
What a stunning creation!
3/31/07 6:58 PM
Gold said...
You did a wonderful job!
3/31/07 7:43 PM
Soliel said...
Wow, where are you going to wear it to?
3/31/07 8:06 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Great dress. You look fab!
3/31/07 8:30 PM
Marji said...
what a fabulous use of kimono fabric. May I ask where you got it?, Am I right to understand that you cut up a garment to retrieve the fabric?
3/31/07 11:31 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, you look wonderful in this dress. It fits beautifully and the kimono fabric makes it a designer one of a kind.
4/1/07 7:58 AM
Annette1 said...
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
4/4/07 2:09 AM
madhatter said...
i bet you get a lot of looks for this wonderful dress!
4/8/07 1:17 PM
AnneM said...
14" wide fabric. That was a challenge in and of itself. Great job on your dress. And yes, it's almost always worth making a muslin first!
4/11/07 4:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 259307-1000

photo
by: oldfashion...

Review
McCall's 2447

photo
by: mportuesis...

Review

Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now