SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3460 (Misses Jackets)

4 more reviews
Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltedGoose
photo

 
 
About QuiltedGoosestar
MI USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Last Updated:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnElizabeth said... (8/24/07 0:18 AM) Reply
I'd like to see a picture, too! I'm also a quilter and would like to use some of that gorgeous quilting fabric I've accumulated to make some interesting things to wear. I like the idea for the quilted jacket; can't wait to see it and read about it!
said... (6/1/07 4:05 PM) Reply
Iam a quilter and love wearable art too. This is one pattern I must have.
nofuss said... (5/1/07 10:00 PM) Reply
Wonderful review - would love to see a photo. I would like to make a jacket like this.
AnneM said... (4/13/07 7:27 AM) Reply
Very nice looking style. I usually think of Kwik-Sew for basics, but this pattern is an example of their other options.
Karine said... (4/3/07 6:23 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and appreciate your review! Based on the amount you took out of the side seams, would you go down a size next time? I'd love to see your jacket.
Cheryl Reeves said... (4/2/07 7:27 PM) Reply
Is there any way you can post a picture? I have this pattern in line to make and would love to see yours.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member