SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3460 (Misses Jackets)

4 more reviews
Viewed 707 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltedGoose
photo

 
 
About QuiltedGoosestar
MI USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Last Updated:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Is there any way you can post a picture? I have this pattern in line to make and would love to see yours.
4/2/07 7:27 PM
Karine said...
I have this pattern and appreciate your review! Based on the amount you took out of the side seams, would you go down a size next time? I'd love to see your jacket.
4/3/07 6:23 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice looking style. I usually think of Kwik-Sew for basics, but this pattern is an example of their other options.
4/13/07 7:27 AM
nofuss said...
Wonderful review - would love to see a photo. I would like to make a jacket like this.
5/1/07 10:00 PM
said...
Iam a quilter and love wearable art too. This is one pattern I must have.
6/1/07 4:05 PM
AnnElizabeth said...
I'd like to see a picture, too! I'm also a quilter and would like to use some of that gorgeous quilting fabric I've accumulated to make some interesting things to wear. I like the idea for the quilted jacket; can't wait to see it and read about it!
8/24/07 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now