SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3460 (Misses Jackets)

4 more reviews
Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltedGoose
photo

 
 
About QuiltedGoosestar
MI USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Last Updated:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnElizabeth said... (8/24/07 0:18 AM) Reply
I'd like to see a picture, too! I'm also a quilter and would like to use some of that gorgeous quilting fabric I've accumulated to make some interesting things to wear. I like the idea for the quilted jacket; can't wait to see it and read about it!
said... (6/1/07 4:05 PM) Reply
Iam a quilter and love wearable art too. This is one pattern I must have.
nofuss said... (5/1/07 10:00 PM) Reply
Wonderful review - would love to see a photo. I would like to make a jacket like this.
AnneM said... (4/13/07 7:27 AM) Reply
Very nice looking style. I usually think of Kwik-Sew for basics, but this pattern is an example of their other options.
Karine said... (4/3/07 6:23 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and appreciate your review! Based on the amount you took out of the side seams, would you go down a size next time? I'd love to see your jacket.
Cheryl Reeves said... (4/2/07 7:27 PM) Reply
Is there any way you can post a picture? I have this pattern in line to make and would love to see yours.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details