SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3460 (Misses Jackets)

4 more reviews
Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltedGoose
photo

 
 
About QuiltedGoosestar
MI USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Last Updated:4/2/07 7:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnnElizabeth said... (8/24/07 0:18 AM) Reply
I'd like to see a picture, too! I'm also a quilter and would like to use some of that gorgeous quilting fabric I've accumulated to make some interesting things to wear. I like the idea for the quilted jacket; can't wait to see it and read about it!
said... (6/1/07 4:05 PM) Reply
Iam a quilter and love wearable art too. This is one pattern I must have.
nofuss said... (5/1/07 10:00 PM) Reply
Wonderful review - would love to see a photo. I would like to make a jacket like this.
AnneM said... (4/13/07 7:27 AM) Reply
Very nice looking style. I usually think of Kwik-Sew for basics, but this pattern is an example of their other options.
Karine said... (4/3/07 6:23 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and appreciate your review! Based on the amount you took out of the side seams, would you go down a size next time? I'd love to see your jacket.
Cheryl Reeves said... (4/2/07 7:27 PM) Reply
Is there any way you can post a picture? I have this pattern in line to make and would love to see yours.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Pattern Details