SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1116 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/07 12:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
Very pretty dress! I love browns.
4/4/07 1:29 PM
LiZ said...
Beautiful dress and I especially like the fabric.
4/4/07 1:39 PM
Marji said...
Very Cute!
4/4/07 2:08 PM
squilts said...
I like the color combo in that fabric, the brown looks to almost run goldish, which warms the print up some. Cute dress!
4/4/07 2:17 PM
Linda G said...
Very cute and thanks for the great review.
4/4/07 3:49 PM
Tany said...
Beautiful dress, and great review!
4/4/07 3:56 PM
Hilary said...
Your dress is really cute-I like the fabric, too! Thanks for the tips on sizing the bodice.
4/4/07 5:19 PM
Jane S said...
Lovely dress that will be so much fun to wear this summer.
4/5/07 8:30 AM
Nancywin said...
Love your dress - very pretty
4/5/07 9:59 AM
Larkin said...
Pretty dress! Thank-you for the comments about the bodice length - you've saved someone a lot of heartache!
4/5/07 10:49 AM
slanden99 said...
Nice dress! You did a great job at matching the busy fabric with the simple lines of this dress. Looks great
4/5/07 11:21 AM
AlexaNJ said...
Great dress for the summer! Enjoy wearing it!!
4/22/07 11:02 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
Nice dress. Thanks for the review, I just purchased this pattern yesterday!
5/3/07 8:45 AM
RetroModelSari said...
I really got to have that pattern now!!! I found it cute but was scared it might be complicated...
5/11/07 9:15 AM
michellep74 said...
Thanks for the advice on the adjustments--I'm short-waisted, so maybe the bodice on me will fit without having to shorten it!
7/24/07 4:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
Fishsticks Designs The Pajama Party PJs

photo
by: Pickledwea...

Review