SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1116 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/07 12:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Thanks for the advice on the adjustments--I'm short-waisted, so maybe the bodice on me will fit without having to shorten it!
7/24/07 4:13 PM
RetroModelSari said...
I really got to have that pattern now!!! I found it cute but was scared it might be complicated...
5/11/07 9:15 AM
sandrasdaughter said...
Nice dress. Thanks for the review, I just purchased this pattern yesterday!
5/3/07 8:45 AM
AlexaNJ said...
Great dress for the summer! Enjoy wearing it!!
4/22/07 11:02 PM
slanden99 said...
Nice dress! You did a great job at matching the busy fabric with the simple lines of this dress. Looks great
4/5/07 11:21 AM
Larkin said...
Pretty dress! Thank-you for the comments about the bodice length - you've saved someone a lot of heartache!
4/5/07 10:49 AM
Nancywin said...
Love your dress - very pretty
4/5/07 9:59 AM
Jane S said...
Lovely dress that will be so much fun to wear this summer.
4/5/07 8:30 AM
Hilary said...
Your dress is really cute-I like the fabric, too! Thanks for the tips on sizing the bodice.
4/4/07 5:19 PM
Tany said...
Beautiful dress, and great review!
4/4/07 3:56 PM
Linda G said...
Very cute and thanks for the great review.
4/4/07 3:49 PM
squilts said...
I like the color combo in that fabric, the brown looks to almost run goldish, which warms the print up some. Cute dress!
4/4/07 2:17 PM
Marji said...
Very Cute!
4/4/07 2:08 PM
LiZ said...
Beautiful dress and I especially like the fabric.
4/4/07 1:39 PM
BJ1400 said...
Very pretty dress! I love browns.
4/4/07 1:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

More Info