SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1116 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/07 12:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Thanks for the advice on the adjustments--I'm short-waisted, so maybe the bodice on me will fit without having to shorten it!
7/24/07 4:13 PM
RetroModelSari said...
I really got to have that pattern now!!! I found it cute but was scared it might be complicated...
5/11/07 9:15 AM
sandrasdaughter said...
Nice dress. Thanks for the review, I just purchased this pattern yesterday!
5/3/07 8:45 AM
AlexaNJ said...
Great dress for the summer! Enjoy wearing it!!
4/22/07 11:02 PM
slanden99 said...
Nice dress! You did a great job at matching the busy fabric with the simple lines of this dress. Looks great
4/5/07 11:21 AM
Larkin said...
Pretty dress! Thank-you for the comments about the bodice length - you've saved someone a lot of heartache!
4/5/07 10:49 AM
Nancywin said...
Love your dress - very pretty
4/5/07 9:59 AM
Jane S said...
Lovely dress that will be so much fun to wear this summer.
4/5/07 8:30 AM
Hilary said...
Your dress is really cute-I like the fabric, too! Thanks for the tips on sizing the bodice.
4/4/07 5:19 PM
Tany said...
Beautiful dress, and great review!
4/4/07 3:56 PM
Linda G said...
Very cute and thanks for the great review.
4/4/07 3:49 PM
squilts said...
I like the color combo in that fabric, the brown looks to almost run goldish, which warms the print up some. Cute dress!
4/4/07 2:17 PM
Marji said...
Very Cute!
4/4/07 2:08 PM
LiZ said...
Beautiful dress and I especially like the fabric.
4/4/07 1:39 PM
BJ1400 said...
Very pretty dress! I love browns.
4/4/07 1:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 231862-1000

photo
by: aliciavr6

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now